Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
- danfo driver
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
My ideal DM. Best DM in the league, easy!
Congrats to Cole Palmer.
Caicedo has emerged from the pupa enforced by his hefty price tag, fully formed and formidable. One had hoped the beast of Brighton and Hove was lost at sea, what Chelsea have unearthed is nothing short of a monster.
Fortunately, they have yet to clock the Joao Felix code, technically superb. Whoever cracks this enigma will have something quite special in hand. The question remains, can anyone?
A consistent feature at right back and sadly, the b*stardly blue behemoth will be back.
Fortunately, they have yet to clock the Joao Felix code, technically superb. Whoever cracks this enigma will have something quite special in hand. The question remains, can anyone?
A consistent feature at right back and sadly, the b*stardly blue behemoth will be back.
get in 1-0
Aribo ties it!
Beautiful finish
chelsea getting dominated
2-1 Nkukun
3-1 Noni
Looks like a good game. Totally forgot about it.
Man U fans won't like that Sancho goal. Chelsea could have scored 8 or 9 if they wanted to.
Pele Sleaky.

Display. If Maresca can crack the Felixian code, Pandora's box might well reopen.
- danfo driver
Like I told TxJ at the beginning of the season, when Chelsea clicks, they will be unplayable.
If they can get that world class CF in January and they will absolutely compete for the title, easily. That is what is holding them back.
7 changes today, 8 changes over the weekend wow .
Maresca on Noni. But I think this can be said of almost all the Chelsea forwards if not all the players. They need that extra motivation:
- danfo driver
They are very childish.
I predicted that Chukwuemeka will be sold by next summer and Noni, summer of 2026. Then the likes of Disaster, as well. With Maresca's view on football, the type of players he will be asking for will easily be benching some of those who are there now.
- The YeyeMan
Actually, Sanchez holds them back.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Dec 04, 2024 10:54 pm Like I told TxJ at the beginning of the season, when Chelsea clicks, they will be unplayable.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
i hope yall aren't about to bottle the league . you were like 11 points ahead of cityThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Dec 05, 2024 12:15 amActually, Sanchez holds them back.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Dec 04, 2024 10:54 pm Like I told TxJ at the beginning of the season, when Chelsea clicks, they will be unplayable.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... 40lzn2g7yodanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Dec 05, 2024 12:05 amThey are very childish.
I predicted that Chukwuemeka will be sold by next summer and Noni, summer of 2026. Then the likes of Disaster, as well. With Maresca's view on football, the type of players he will be asking for will easily be benching some of those who are there now.
Enzo Maresca says winger Noni Madueke "must work more" to secure a place in the Chelsea side, despite scoring in the 5-1 win at Southampton.
England international Madueke had only scored once since August before the trip to St Mary's and was left out of the XI against Aston Villa last weekend.
He scored a fine angled shot at Southampton and also created a goal for Christopher Nkunku - but Maresca wants more.
He said: "Noni can do much more. He can do much more. The moment he starts to score or assist and is happy, he starts to drop a little bit and the reason why he was not playing is because I do not like the way he trained."He has to understand that he has to train every day good. He has to be ambitious. He scored one tonight, he has to go for the second one and the third one. He has to give more assists.
"But overall, he is doing great, he is doing fantastic. He is doing even better in terms of numbers. Noni has to understand he has to work more because he can be much, much, much better."Madueke, Joao Felix, Cole Palmer and Nkunku were the attacking quartet for Chelsea at Southampton - with Maresca making seven changes from the XI which beat Villa.
That saw Pedro Neto, Nicolas Jackson and Jadon Sancho among the substitutes - highlighting the depth in Maresca's squad.
The manager said: "There are players in behind that are ready. We have four wingers that are all very good.
"Pedro and Noni for the right side, Jadon and Misha [Mykhailo Mudryk] for the left side and in the moment one of them drops for whatever reason, there is one in behind that is ready.
"Noni is not allowed to drop because Pedro is there and doing fantastic. If Pedro drops then Noni is there.
"This is what they have to understand if we want to be there or be close for something important."
Chelsea's win keeps them in second place, seven points behind leaders Liverpool, with a trip to Tottenham to come on Sunday.

Cucu's hair got Stephens a red. That was a tough call.
- The YeyeMan
It's December. We'll wake you up in May.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Dec 05, 2024 12:24 ami hope yall aren't about to bottle the league . you were like 11 points ahead of cityThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Thu Dec 05, 2024 12:15 amActually, Sanchez holds them back.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Dec 04, 2024 10:54 pm Like I told TxJ at the beginning of the season, when Chelsea clicks, they will be unplayable.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025