Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Silly Spurs players

Palmer is a bad boy. This is bullying

Coach wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 5:23 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 5:17 pm this match will end 4-0
No. It. Won’t. Go for a 7 goal thriller and lob in 4+ yellow cards for the accumulator.
Goal number 6. One more for either side and a yellow card and it’s big cash!

Palmer dumped on Spurs fans on their floor.

Chelsea wicked sha, they dashed Spurs two goals, and are doing this, toying with them

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 6:50 pm Chelsea wicked sha, they dashed Spurs two goals, and are doing this, toying with them
And the 4-nil prediction?

we aren't in the title race. This is just preseason

Badiashile needs to be sold.

7 mins ke

balo wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 6:55 pm Badiashile needs to be sold.
he is rubbish along with jackson and sanchez

Coach don hammer! :thumbs: 4-3!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

3 - 4.

Song

Narrow win for Chelsea.

Maresca celebrated that one.

balo wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 6:55 pm Badiashile needs to be sold.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 6:50 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 5:23 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 5:17 pm this match will end 4-0
No. It. Won’t. Go for a 7 goal thriller and lob in 4+ yellow cards for the accumulator.
Goal number 6. One more for either side and a yellow card and it’s big cash!
7 goals. 5 yellow cards. Accumulator. Big. Cash.

THE 3RD goal conceded tells you everything you need to know about this team. You had 3 mentally ill donkeys, Madueke, Nkunku and Felix - players who should be killing themselves, fighting tooth and nail for a starting shirt -- escorting the Spurs player to walk to their goal post.

The team is absolutely very childish, and Maresca has a lot of work on his hand in the future -- when they start demanding trophies - many of these guys cant stay.

Good lord! What a coach Maresca is though. My word. go down 2 goals, changed tactics and dominated a rival at hime. Half-time, changed tactics again! Go 2-2, changed tactics again and then 4-2, changed tactics again.

For people like TxJ who loves tactics, this man will be heaven!

Enzo M is playing FIFA abi PlayStation, what a very intelligent coach

I was surprised at how open this game was - not so surprised at Spurs being so open.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 7:12 pm Enzo M is playing FIFA abi PlayStation, what a very intelligent coach
There is a reason City couldnt win the CL with Arteta as assistant coach. But when they brought Maresca in, he created the inverted wingback tactics, which saw them win the treble. There are levels to this thing!

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 7:23 pm I was surprised at how open this game was - not so surprised at Spurs being so open.
Maresca made a mistake at the beginning. Inverting Caicedo was a huge error, considering Son on that wing. So with that bad start, and conceding 2 goals, he almost had no option but to be that open, trying to get the game back.

Palmer is both a baller and a wise guy: