Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
I am calling it now ,
Inter v Assanal ( Champs league final)
- Siddonlook11
I have now concluded that our front guys are nervous save for Merino and Rice when they go forward.
- Siddonlook11
Rudiger !! that a RC
- Scipio Africanus
And it is a ……… GG G G Goooooooooooooooooollll!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- theDunamis
My goodness!
- Scipio Africanus
Say wetin!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Siddonlook11
Well I change my mind - The whole team is Nervous !! what was that by Saliba !!!!!
- Siddonlook11
Lol..Two foul throws against Arsenal !! Na wa.
- theDunamis
Come on now boys. Final segment. Let's go!!!
- Siddonlook11
We are going into tired mistakes time zone for both teams. mental game from here now.
Lewis Skelly is a warrior 

Partey with a stupid yellow
- Scipio Africanus
LFG!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Siddonlook11
Na wa even Mature Partey loses his head and misses the game if we get through to PSG . What kind of follishness is that ???
- Siddonlook11
In the 83 min !! what was he thinking
- Scipio Africanus
Let me confidently proclaim that Real are out! I dare the gods of Jinx to prove me wrong!! I double dare them! I triple dare them!! Prove me wrong!! 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- theDunamis
And Partey decides to make life hard for Arteta and Arsenal against PSG. Sigh!!!
- Scipio Africanus
Where are you, gods of Jinx?! Prove me wrong!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- theDunamis

Teenage Ninja Turtle Head leaves one team and they’re into the semis, joins another and they’re flogged by the team miles behind the EPL frontrunners.
As has been said, jury still out. The Marca will hammer him. Even Gareth Bale brought the Champions League home for half the salary.
- Siddonlook11
I said it earlier ! Martinelli does what we ALL know he could do . Out pace the ageing RM defence.
- Scipio Africanus
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllll!
Ex nihilo nihil fit