The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
^a Wengerian slip.
- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Broad picture, Arsenal have done well under Arteta. Multiple players have improved significantly. But its clear that the game model has peaked. As I pointed out early in the season.
And it's not about not buying a striker. That's simplistic...Which striker did PSG field?
Part of it is personnel, part of it is on him for not finding the schematics to advance the game model...
But they were not the best team in the league or in the semi finals. That's just emotions...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

- danfo driver
You no see as e rub pomade for face to mask the pain.

- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 11:29 amThey are all over our thread again like an opportunistic infection, especially the one with severe halitosis calling himself danfo driver. Ironically he has never entered a danfo in his life, too chicken$hit to even attempt it
“He” is probably an overweight female scrolling the dating websites. An exercise in futility

- danfo driver
Look at how humble Ekwensu Literature and the other cvnt are. See how piped down they are.
Two oafs that were flapping their rotten beaks just 3 weeks ago... talking about rice and beans up and down
Them don mellow!
This is just the beginning of your pain! I expect Liverpool to do the needful and City + one of Newcastle and Chelsea to do what is right. Then next week, Newcastle goes to the Emigrates and slaps the sh1t out of your rotten teeth! Then City, Chelsea and Newcastle do what is needed. You will finish this season in 4th or 5th.
Cvnts! Imagine finishing 5th in a 2 horse race. Only this cursed loser of a team can pull that off!

This is just the beginning of your pain! I expect Liverpool to do the needful and City + one of Newcastle and Chelsea to do what is right. Then next week, Newcastle goes to the Emigrates and slaps the sh1t out of your rotten teeth! Then City, Chelsea and Newcastle do what is needed. You will finish this season in 4th or 5th.

Cvnts! Imagine finishing 5th in a 2 horse race. Only this cursed loser of a team can pull that off!

- Scipio Africanus
Maaaaaan, you stink!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 3:07 pm Look at how humble Ekwensu Literature and the other cvnt are. See how piped down they are.![]()
Two oafs that were flapping their rotten beaks just 3 weeks ago... talking about rice and beans up and down
Them don mellow!
This is just the beginning of your pain! I expect Liverpool to do the needful and City + one of Newcastle and Chelsea to do what is right. Then next week, Newcastle goes to the Emigrates and slaps the sh1t out of your rotten teeth! Then City, Chelsea and Newcastle do what is needed. You will finish this season in 4th or 5th.![]()
Cvnts! Imagine finishing 5th in a 2 horse race. Only this cursed loser of a team can pull that off!![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 3:23 pmMaaaaaan, you stink!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 3:07 pm Look at how humble Ekwensu Literature and the other cvnt are. See how piped down they are.![]()
Them don mellow!
This is just the beginning of your pain! I expect Liverpool to do the needful and City + one of Newcastle and Chelsea to do what is right. Then next week, Newcastle goes to the Emigrates and slaps the sh1t out of your rotten teeth! Then City, Chelsea and Newcastle do what is needed. You will finish this season in 4th or 5th.![]()
Cvnts! Imagine finishing 5th in a 2 horse race. Only this cursed loser of a team can pull that off!![]()

Why does Arsenal run out of steam at the end of the season?
Yesterday, they couldn’t even pass and move at the front. Partey had to move forward and show them how.

- Scipio Africanus
I think we have to start looking beyond Arteta. His personality is not a good fit for the team.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
My brother, dont forget that we are talking about some very very. very bad people here. Just a pinch of their fanbase is made up of good people, the rest are very very very bad human beings and as you know "God dont like ugly."

- danfo driver
And your face is not a good fit for your body.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:25 pm I think we have to start looking beyond Arteta. His personality is not a good fit for the team.

- danfo driver
But jokes apart, if Arsenal finish 5th, what would you do?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:25 pm I think we have to start looking beyond Arteta. His personality is not a good fit for the team.
Also, are you willing to finally apologize to me, so I can remove my grip?

- Scipio Africanus
You are checking out my body now?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:29 pmAnd your face is not a good fit for your body.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:25 pm I think we have to start looking beyond Arteta. His personality is not a good fit for the team.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- Scipio Africanus
Arsenal will finish 2nd, you cvvnt!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:31 pmBut jokes apart, if Arsenal finish 5th, what would you do?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:25 pm I think we have to start looking beyond Arteta. His personality is not a good fit for the team.
Also, are you willing to finally apologize to me, so I can remove my grip?Nnai Maazi Emelike Equinox Chukwudumebidozie Rankadede James Azuzu has refused to do the needful and is partially the reason you are feeling pain right now. If you bend the knee, I will forgive Maazi Azuzu and you, as well. What say you?

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse. But, I have repeatedly stepped down from my high horse to speak to people below me like ScorpionAnus, giving him multiple chances to make good and apologize for his existence, so I can remove my grip.
For years, I spoke to Nnai Maazi Ifedimma Johnson Aburi Accord Ijeoma Obiarananma Azuzu. I came to him in peace and tried to help him.
Same thing with Siddonlook. I gave him multiple opportunities to do what is right. Come before me, and bend the knee and all will be forgiven.
The only one who bent the knee was Kajifu, but I wasnt sure since his knees are already bent, thats why I didnt release my grip
Yet, all of them! All, but perhaps Kajifu, allowed their stubboness and high shoulders take precendence. What am I to do? I am a good man and I have always tried to be good to people. My hands are tied here...
For years, I spoke to Nnai Maazi Ifedimma Johnson Aburi Accord Ijeoma Obiarananma Azuzu. I came to him in peace and tried to help him.
Same thing with Siddonlook. I gave him multiple opportunities to do what is right. Come before me, and bend the knee and all will be forgiven.
The only one who bent the knee was Kajifu, but I wasnt sure since his knees are already bent, thats why I didnt release my grip

Yet, all of them! All, but perhaps Kajifu, allowed their stubboness and high shoulders take precendence. What am I to do? I am a good man and I have always tried to be good to people. My hands are tied here...

- Scipio Africanus
Did you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.
**--- rest of moronic rant snipped ----***

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:36 pmArsenal will finish 2nd, you cvvnt!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:31 pmBut jokes apart, if Arsenal finish 5th, what would you do?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:25 pm I think we have to start looking beyond Arteta. His personality is not a good fit for the team.
Also, are you willing to finally apologize to me, so I can remove my grip?Nnai Maazi Emelike Equinox Chukwudumebidozie Rankadede James Azuzu has refused to do the needful and is partially the reason you are feeling pain right now. If you bend the knee, I will forgive Maazi Azuzu and you, as well. What say you?
You should give your self 5,000 slaps, concurrently and consecutively
Ikpu!

I know you are hurting right now and you will continue to hurt indefinitely! Mark my words! 4th or 5th!

p,s-- I heard this loser missed an open net yesterday, to bury you in your sorrow.

- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:58 pmDid you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.
**--- rest of moronic rant snipped ----***![]()

"Its between us and City,' and Liverpool slapped your rotten mouth!
"We beat Real Madrid," and PSG smashed your rotten teeth back into your mouth!

- Scipio Africanus
Ayyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:58 pmDid you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.
**--- rest of moronic rant snipped ----***![]()
cry harder! trophyless cursed loser!
"Its between us and City,' and Liverpool slapped your rotten mouth!
"We beat Real Madrid," and PSG smashed your rotten teeth back into your mouth!

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/_kimLcbmDgI

Ex nihilo nihil fit