The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
cry harder pathological loser!!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:08 pmAyyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:58 pmDid you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.
**--- rest of moronic rant snipped ----***![]()
cry harder! trophyless cursed loser!
"Its between us and City,' and Liverpool slapped your rotten mouth!
"We beat Real Madrid," and PSG smashed your rotten teeth back into your mouth!
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/_kimLcbmDgI

- Scipio Africanus
Your unemployment benefits run out yet?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:15 pmcry harder pathological loser!!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:08 pmAyyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:58 pmDid you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.
Your pain will be multiplied 100 fold! 5th!

Ayyyy di White Man!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
Here are he b45t4rds

- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:17 pmYour unemployment benefits run out yet?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:15 pmcry harder pathological loser!!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:08 pmAyyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 5:02 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:58 pmDid you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.
Your pain will be multiplied 100 fold! 5th!
Ayyyy di White Man!![]()

- danfo driver
Amen

- danfo driver
Where is the fermented coward? come out here let me slap out the smell from your mouth.

- Siddonlook11
I miss those threads the short ghana man used to open to laugh at us !!
I for join am laugh us sef too
Anyway the Ghana man ran away when Manure became worse than us
DD how market ? Your Arsenal yabbing market must be good o ..anyway sha some of us always said it was a long shot winning anything with kids and old men that behave like kids
However seems Barca will win one more title with kids
so what is really wrong with our own kids ??

I for join am laugh us sef too

Anyway the Ghana man ran away when Manure became worse than us

DD how market ? Your Arsenal yabbing market must be good o ..anyway sha some of us always said it was a long shot winning anything with kids and old men that behave like kids

However seems Barca will win one more title with kids

- danfo driver
Uncle, the average age of your team is 25.6 years old.Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 6:58 pm I miss those threads the short ghana man used to open to laugh at us !!![]()
I for join am laugh us sef too![]()
Anyway the Ghana man ran away when Manure became worse than us![]()
However seems Barca will win one more title with kidsso what is really wrong with our own kids ??

Una no dey taya for this Wenger-lie?

- Siddonlook11
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 7:18 pmUncle, the average age of your team is 25.6 years old.Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 6:58 pm I miss those threads the short ghana man used to open to laugh at us !!![]()
However seems Barca will win one more title with kidsso what is really wrong with our own kids ??
Who are these kids you are speaking of?
Una no dey taya for this Wenger-lie?![]()
Wayo Bini man - did u miss the part where i also added old men that act like kids abi ? you get selective comprehension - ..to me ..Saliba Martinelli, Saka, Skelly and Odegaard are kids Partey Raya , Gabby and Trousers are the grown men ..the rest I no list are non consequential and cannot win us anything either as they are either injured or junk ! These 9 were the ones that were palyed consistently and could have delivered if only them mature for mind and skills.
See how Partey gave two ...a whole two assists yesterday ? what kind of mature man does that ? then the 17 year decides like he has done now in 2 games making 3 in total to give a pena ? Omo I tire.
- danfo driver
Saliba - 24 years oldSiddonlook11 wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 8:41 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 7:18 pmUncle, the average age of your team is 25.6 years old.Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Thu May 08, 2025 6:58 pm I miss those threads the short ghana man used to open to laugh at us !!![]()
Who are these kids you are speaking of?
Una no dey taya for this Wenger-lie?![]()
Wayo Bini man - did u miss the part where i also added old men that act like kids abi ? you get selective comprehension - ..to me ..Saliba Martinelli, Saka, Skelly and Odegaard are kids Partey Raya , Gabby and Trousers are the grown men ..the rest I no list are non consequential and cannot win us anything either as they are either injured or junk ! These 9 were the ones that were palyed consistently and could have delivered if only them mature for mind and skills.
See how Partey gave two ...a whole two assists yesterday ? what kind of mature man does that ? then the 17 year decides like he has done now in 2 games making 3 in total to give a pena ? Omo I tire.
Martinelli - 24 years old
Saka - 24 years old
Odegaard - 27 years old
kids huh?

- danfo driver

Like I have always said, there are some good ones who are sensible, highly educated and well brought up. Unfortunately, the very very bad, untrained and uncouth ones overshadow them. Truly unfortunate.
- danfo driver
This was very well filmed and edited.
- danfo driver
The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found.
Sending those two imps into hiding is always a job well done. Hopefully, once the bottlers finish 4th or 5th, those two cvnts will not be heard from until September.

- Scipio Africanus
I have a remedy for your vaginitis.danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found.![]()
Sending those two imps into hiding is always a job well done. Hopefully, once the bottlers finish 4th or 5th, those two cvnts will not be heard from until September.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
Ah! true to form! Bingo shows up once his master calls.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 3:19 pmI have a remedy for your vaginitis.danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found.![]()
Sending those two imps into hiding is always a job well done. Hopefully, once the bottlers finish 4th or 5th, those two cvnts will not be heard from until September.![]()
Get a very, very, very sharp Ginsu knife. Put it on the stove flame to get hot until it is white hot. White hot! Not red hot. White hot is beyond red hot. Now have your boyfriend spread your azz cheeks and plunge the knife inside
with maximum force
As the knife goes in scream " Asssssss enal! Asssss enal! For life! "

In the meantime, are you ready to bottle "second trophy?"

- Scipio Africanus
Ask your boyfriend to reheat the knife and plunge it deeper! Assssssss enal!danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 3:41 pmAh! true to form! Bingo shows up once his master calls.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 3:19 pmI have a remedy for your vaginitis.danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found.![]()
Get a very, very, very sharp Ginsu knife. Put it on the stove flame to get hot until it is white hot. White hot! Not red hot. White hot is beyond red hot. Now have your boyfriend spread your azz cheeks and plunge the knife inside
with maximum force
As the knife goes in scream " Asssssss enal! Asssss enal! For life! "
At least, I'll give you some kudos. You are an obedient dog, unlike your cowardly baby daddy, Ekwensu.
In the meantime, are you ready to bottle "second trophy?"![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- Scipio Africanus
It is "Millipede", you affirmative action c vnt! No wonder you are perpetually unemployed!danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found.![]()

Ayy di white man!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
e pain am!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 5:30 pmIt is "Millipede", you affirmative action c vnt! No wonder you are perpetually unemployed!danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found.![]()
Ayy di white man!![]()

This 4th or 5th is truly paining you to your marrowless bone abi?

- Scipio Africanus
Look at this mumu running his vagina hia instead of looking for job …danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 7:10 pme pain am!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 5:30 pmIt is "Millipede", you affirmative action c vnt! No wonder you are perpetually unemployed!danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found.![]()
Ayy di white man!![]()
Na this same milipid mouth you dey use flog Ekwensu abi?
This 4th or 5th is truly paining you to your marrowless bone abi?Just wait! Once its confirmed, you will not be able to shown your face here anymore. Your milipid looking fucker, Ekwensu, has already ran into hiding like Osama Bin Laden. Your days here are numbered.

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- Scipio Africanus
Before I forget … ayyy di white man!!!
Dem don show you pepeeeh!! 

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- danfo driver
Did you see your captain?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri May 09, 2025 10:16 pm
Look at this mumu running his vagina hia instead of looking for job …![]()

- danfo driver