The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:08 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:02 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 4:58 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.

**--- rest of moronic rant snipped ----***
Did you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
:lol: :lol: :lol: cry harder! trophyless cursed loser! :lol: :lol: :lol:

"Its between us and City,' and Liverpool slapped your rotten mouth!

"We beat Real Madrid," and PSG smashed your rotten teeth back into your mouth!

Ayyyy di White Man! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/_kimLcbmDgI

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
cry harder pathological loser!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Your pain will be multiplied 100 fold! 5th! :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:15 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 4:54 pm No one can ever accuse me of being a man that lacks fairness. Normally, someone with my power will just hold this grip tight and strangle this people, without remorse.

Did you find a job yet? I know you are still bitter at ayyyy di White Man! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
cry harder pathological loser!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Your pain will be multiplied 100 fold! 5th! :lol:
Your unemployment benefits run out yet? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Here are he b45t4rds :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:17 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 5:15 pm

Your unemployment benefits run out yet? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Amen :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where is the fermented coward? come out here let me slap out the smell from your mouth. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I miss those threads the short ghana man used to open to laugh at us !! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
I for join am laugh us sef too :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Anyway the Ghana man ran away when Manure became worse than us :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

DD how market ? Your Arsenal yabbing market must be good o ..anyway sha some of us always said it was a long shot winning anything with kids and old men that behave like kids :(

However seems Barca will win one more title with kids :( so what is really wrong with our own kids ??

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 6:58 pm I miss those threads the short ghana man used to open to laugh at us !! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Anyway the Ghana man ran away when Manure became worse than us :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

DD how market ? Your Arsenal yabbing market must be good o ..anyway sha some of us always said it was a long shot winning anything with kids and old men that behave like kids :(

However seems Barca will win one more title with kids :( so what is really wrong with our own kids ??
Uncle, the average age of your team is 25.6 years old. :lol: Who are these kids you are speaking of? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Una no dey taya for this Wenger-lie? :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 7:18 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 6:58 pm I miss those threads the short ghana man used to open to laugh at us !! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Uncle, the average age of your team is 25.6 years old. :lol: Who are these kids you are speaking of? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wayo Bini man - did u miss the part where i also added old men that act like kids abi ? you get selective comprehension - ..to me ..Saliba Martinelli, Saka, Skelly and Odegaard are kids Partey Raya , Gabby and Trousers are the grown men ..the rest I no list are non consequential and cannot win us anything either as they are either injured or junk ! These 9 were the ones that were palyed consistently and could have delivered if only them mature for mind and skills.

See how Partey gave two ...a whole two assists yesterday ? what kind of mature man does that ? then the 17 year decides like he has done now in 2 games making 3 in total to give a pena ? Omo I tire.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 8:41 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 7:18 pm

Wayo Bini man - did u miss the part where i also added old men that act like kids abi ? you get selective comprehension - ..to me ..Saliba Martinelli, Saka, Skelly and Odegaard are kids Partey Raya , Gabby and Trousers are the grown men ..the rest I no list are non consequential and cannot win us anything either as they are either injured or junk ! These 9 were the ones that were palyed consistently and could have delivered if only them mature for mind and skills.

See how Partey gave two ...a whole two assists yesterday ? what kind of mature man does that ? then the 17 year decides like he has done now in 2 games making 3 in total to give a pena ? Omo I tire.
Saliba - 24 years old
Martinelli - 24 years old
Saka - 24 years old
Odegaard - 27 years old

kids huh? :lol: :lol: :lol: Wayo-Wengerism. :taunt:

Like I have always said, there are some good ones who are sensible, highly educated and well brought up. Unfortunately, the very very bad, untrained and uncouth ones overshadow them. Truly unfortunate.

This was very well filmed and edited.

The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sending those two imps into hiding is always a job well done. Hopefully, once the bottlers finish 4th or 5th, those two cvnts will not be heard from until September. :D

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sending those two imps into hiding is always a job well done. Hopefully, once the bottlers finish 4th or 5th, those two cvnts will not be heard from until September. :D
I have a remedy for your vaginitis. :laugh: Get a very, very, very sharp Ginsu knife. Put it on the stove flame to get hot until it is white hot. White hot! Not red hot. White hot is beyond red hot. Now have your boyfriend spread your azz cheeks and plunge the knife inside :mrgreen: with maximum force :woot: As the knife goes in scream " Asssssss enal! Asssss enal! For life! " :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 3:19 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 1:58 pm The coward has folded like the milipid that he is, while Ekwensu - the original coward himself - is nowhere to be found. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have a remedy for your vaginitis. :laugh: Get a very, very, very sharp Ginsu knife. Put it on the stove flame to get hot until it is white hot. White hot! Not red hot. White hot is beyond red hot. Now have your boyfriend spread your azz cheeks and plunge the knife inside :mrgreen: with maximum force :woot: As the knife goes in scream " Asssssss enal! Asssss enal! For life! " :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ah! true to form! Bingo shows up once his master calls. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: At least, I'll give you some kudos. You are an obedient dog, unlike your cowardly baby daddy, Ekwensu. :lol:

In the meantime, are you ready to bottle "second trophy?" :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 3:41 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 3:19 pm

Ah! true to form! Bingo shows up once his master calls. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: At least, I'll give you some kudos. You are an obedient dog, unlike your cowardly baby daddy, Ekwensu. :lol:

In the meantime, are you ready to bottle "second trophy?" :lol:

Ask your boyfriend to reheat the knife and plunge it deeper! Assssssss enal! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

It is "Millipede", you affirmative action c vnt! No wonder you are perpetually unemployed! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Ayy di white man! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 5:30 pm

It is "Millipede", you affirmative action c vnt! No wonder you are perpetually unemployed! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

e pain am! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na this same milipid mouth you dey use flog Ekwensu abi? :lol: :lol:

This 4th or 5th is truly paining you to your marrowless bone abi? :lol: Just wait! Once its confirmed, you will not be able to shown your face here anymore. Your milipid looking fucker, Ekwensu, has already ran into hiding like Osama Bin Laden. Your days here are numbered. :D

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 7:10 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 5:30 pm

e pain am! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na this same milipid mouth you dey use flog Ekwensu abi? :lol: :lol:

This 4th or 5th is truly paining you to your marrowless bone abi? :lol: Just wait! Once its confirmed, you will not be able to shown your face here anymore. Your milipid looking fucker, Ekwensu, has already ran into hiding like Osama Bin Laden. Your days here are numbered. :D
Look at this mumu running his vagina hia instead of looking for job … :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Before I forget … ayyy di white man!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: Dem don show you pepeeeh!! :biggrin:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 09, 2025 10:16 pm

Look at this mumu running his vagina hia instead of looking for job … :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
Did you see your captain? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This isnt new to you. Remember when you shamelessly supported Spurs? :lol: We all remember that very wel. :lol: :lol: