The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
I am sure they do. They placed emphasis on the racist, Suarez, and the character of Mac Allister, who sang racist songs outside the pitch on the bus. When it comes to racism, Liverpool doesn't frown.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon May 12, 2025 2:15 pm Liverpool place significant emphasis on a player's character and attitude when evaluating potential signings alongside their on-field abilities. Players who cause drama outside the pitch are frowned upon.
I'll leave it there. If you know, you know.![]()
Even outside the pitch, in operations, Liverpool never frowns when racism is involved, as Asad Farooq will tell you about his painful experience.
I'll leave it there. If you know, you know.

I am hearing Gyokeres to assanal
- danfo driver
I am hearing an Arsenal #$%$ of a coward has not set foot in this thread for days.

Pep yansh lickers, please feel free to come and soil our thread as usual…

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
- Scipio Africanus
Rumors abound about Isak being a target for us. Cheiii! Make im be true oooo!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

I don’t think it’ll happen…Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat May 17, 2025 7:31 pm Rumors abound about Isak being a target for us. Cheiii! Make im be true oooo!!![]()
- danfo driver
It is their history. LOSERS!

- danfo driver
Pathetic club

Can someone in the upper echelons of the establishment ban Arteta from media duties henceforth. His Wengerian transformation in recent weeks, eclipses the great Arsene Wenger’s greatest feats of embarrassment. The latest interview reaches the extremes of cringeworthy. Neurosis perhaps? Were there longer left in the season, heaven knows the neuropathy that could unfold.
Don't beat Newcastle for Chelsea. Beat Newcastle for Arsenal.
- Scipio Africanus
How do you feel about a draw?

Ex nihilo nihil fit

lol. Even better.
- Scipio Africanus
Chei! Looking at the table, besides Pool, Villa, Forest, City, Chelsea and Newcastle have all won more games than we have!
Only Everton with 15 draws have more draws than we have! Maybe we can catch Everton today in number of draws!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

That 25 million Garcia is soooo making sense.
Raya is way too nervey…
Comical defending…
- danfo driver
I see you are here, cowardly cvnt.

Trossard is playing for that four year contract…
Not hating , but Assanal are really bad. My goodness
- Scipio Africanus
We knowdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 4:27 pmI am a cowardly cvnt.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Goooooooooooooo oooooooooooo oooooollll!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Goooooooooooooo oooooooooooo oooooollll!!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit