Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu
game loading
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed May 28, 2025 8:53 pm, edited 6 times in total.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(1.45pm)
You should know better than to list a time without saying what time zone.

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(1.45pm CT)
Starting 11
Nigeria XI vs Ghana:
Nwabali; Semi, Ogbu, Sodiq, Bruno; Wilfred, Papa, Onyeka; Alimi, Chukwueze, Dessers
Nigeria XI vs Ghana:
Nwabali; Semi, Ogbu, Sodiq, Bruno; Wilfred, Papa, Onyeka; Alimi, Chukwueze, Dessers
Time to see what the Papa Daniel hype is all about.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 6:32 pm Starting 11
Nigeria XI vs Ghana:
This is the best you can come up with.... Kpele. It is well.Tobi17 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 6:36 pmTime to see what the Papa Daniel hype is all about.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 6:32 pm Starting 11
Nigeria XI vs Ghana:
Any link?
...hard to score one na to score 3

To collect 2 very likely

I count missed chances as goals for SE. We will score 1 , hit the post once and miss a sitter once. 3-1 moral victory.

Would have liked to see Tella start, but it's a friendly. No yawa.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
These London folks never support anything besides Burna boy. See as stadium empty.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Game is on YouTube AFTsports. Stream from your smart TV.
- danfo driver

Lolly wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 3:44 pmBoycott failed o. They have sold over 30,000 tickets already for the tourney and their target was 40,000. Ghana v Nigeria would be sold out by the time the match kicks off. They got the teams right and most of the fans wouldn't even know who is who on the pitch.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 12:40 am![]()
You can NEVER count on Nigerians/Black people. Fela said it!
We are trying to boycott this tournament to show our displeasure. Some people who live in London have agreed not to go to the match. Instead of you guys outside London to boycott the streaming, so that viewership is significantly low, una dey ask for link.![]()
We can never join hands together to move our country forward. Never!Fela, rest in peace.
National anthems completed
Naija! kick off
The stadium is pretty filled up
The so called boycott didn't work....
What was that from Dessers???
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
If Dessers wants a permanent shirt, he should be converting on those chances.