Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(1-1) Simon ( assist Desser)
totally forgot he was in the team( well i hope he plays or we see him vs Russia) All the debutant i had high hopes for are here to stay inclusing some who others do not fancymaceo4 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:30 pmCrazy, jambody footie at its best. I hope the likes of Chrisantus come in to give them back in midfield.green4life wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:25 pmThey came to fight and break legs. The ref needs to use his red card to send a message
I want the following called for the sep/oct and AFCON during Christmas
Dessers
Tella
Sodiq
Agu
Ogbu
Benjamin
- maceo4
I agree, he’s putting himself about but his decision making and passing are sometimes head scratchers. The Jamo goal came after he brilliantly heighted a Jamo player and our players committed to attack, suddenly he plays some odd pass directly to the Jamo players and they countered us. It was such a head scratcher I don’t even know who he was trying to pass to.
- danfo driver
Hmm I doubt it. We have Aina and Bright.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:38 pmtotally forgot he was in the team( well i hope he plays or we see him vs Russia) All the debutant i had high hopes for are here to stay inclusing some who others do not fancymaceo4 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:30 pmCrazy, jambody footie at its best. I hope the likes of Chrisantus come in to give them back in midfield.green4life wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:25 pmThey came to fight and break legs. The ref needs to use his red card to send a message
Dessers
Tella
Sodiq
Agu
Ogbu
Benjamin
Just imagine if not for Musa and his harem we might not have seen this boy. Chelle better take him to Russia and start to rebuild our defence with him.maceo4 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:36 pmFrederick’s has been the biggest revelation, bobo is so calm and clean. Did you see his cross field pass to Moses that he miscontrolled. Then the accurate passes to Ismaila. The type of CB we’ve been praying for!!vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:31 pm Standout players
Benjamin Fredrick - boy is here to stay. Looks even more stable than Ogbu. Very clam and good on the ball, great passing distribution. If Chelle knows what's up Fredrick will be a key player from here on out.
Felix Agu - would like to see more of him in attack even though Simon ignore many of his overlaps. Defensively he was outstanding shutting down all Jamaican attacks.
Cyrillic Dessers - He is actually the closest player we have to Osimehn with his pressing. Good player, technical, intelligent and gives all out effort. Is winning me over.
Sammy Chukwueze - Is doing well Orchestrating attacks from deep.
Simon has been very poor, just as he was vs Ghana.Otitokoro wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:36 pm Moses Simon has been a complete bust for me!
Hasn’t got in one dribble and always turning over the ball.
I counted at least 4 runs made by Felix Ogu into open space which Moses completely missed, because he elected to dribble instead and turned the ball over.
Frustrating player.
Yes he has ignored many overlaps from Agu.
- danfo driver
Wouldnt he need a visa? The UK visa he has wouldnt get him into Russia.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:39 pmJust imagine if not for Musa and his harem we might not have seen this boy. Chelle better take him to Russia and start to rebuild our defence with him.maceo4 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:36 pmFrederick’s has been the biggest revelation, bobo is so calm and clean. Did you see his cross field pass to Moses that he miscontrolled. Then the accurate passes to Ismaila. The type of CB we’ve been praying for!!vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:31 pm Standout players
Benjamin Fredrick - boy is here to stay. Looks even more stable than Ogbu. Very clam and good on the ball, great passing distribution. If Chelle knows what's up Fredrick will be a key player from here on out.
Felix Agu - would like to see more of him in attack even though Simon ignore many of his overlaps. Defensively he was outstanding shutting down all Jamaican attacks.
Cyrillic Dessers - He is actually the closest player we have to Osimehn with his pressing. Good player, technical, intelligent and gives all out effort. Is winning me over.
For me, our central defenders cannot be judged by this game. I need to see more. In this game, Jamaican has presented little and allowing our central defenders acres of space. One needs to see them react under pressure.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Chei, but women fine sha. see babes for stands I am not weak , I am strong 
They should work on it. We only have 3 centrebacks.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:41 pmWouldnt he need a visa? The UK visa he has wouldnt get him into Russia.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:39 pmJust imagine if not for Musa and his harem we might not have seen this boy. Chelle better take him to Russia and start to rebuild our defence with him.maceo4 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:36 pmFrederick’s has been the biggest revelation, bobo is so calm and clean. Did you see his cross field pass to Moses that he miscontrolled. Then the accurate passes to Ismaila. The type of CB we’ve been praying for!!vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:31 pm Standout players
Thos boy is ready.
men i forgot about themdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:39 pmHmm I doubt it. We have Aina and Bright.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:38 pmtotally forgot he was in the team( well i hope he plays or we see him vs Russia) All the debutant i had high hopes for are here to stay inclusing some who others do not fancymaceo4 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:30 pmCrazy, jambody footie at its best. I hope the likes of Chrisantus come in to give them back in midfield.green4life wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:25 pmThey came to fight and break legs. The ref needs to use his red card to send a message
Dessers
Tella
Sodiq
Agu
Ogbu
Benjamin

The thing about Benjamin, the bobo is so calm. he is a rolls royce defender . Brentford, una better use am . the sharks will be lurking
Agu is right footed
- danfo driver
You see how Ogbu dealt with the pacy Jamaican? Its exposure.
- danfo driver

Goooooooal
Chukwueze
Chukwueze
see ball wow
Goal.. Samuel....
- green4life
Chukwueze! Na why they wan injure am
- danfo driver
CHUKWUEZEEEEEEEE!!!
Like we have said, this position fits him well. Its the same one he played in that last season for Villareal!

Nice from Samu
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Not sure what the issue with Simon Moses and Agu is? Moses is not releasing Agu....
- danfo driver
who made the assist?
I don’t know what Chelle did or discussed with Chukwueze, because he is now playing with more freedom, less fear of being yanked off early.