Russia v Nigeria - 1:1 FT

Re: Russia v Nigeria - 0:0

Exploiting our wings again, everyone knows our weakness, own goal Semi Ajayi

Onyedika allowed the Russians to double up on Osayi and didn’t help him.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

You can tell they have been watching the Unity Cup games. Same goal conceded :lol: :lol:

No Sodiq to blame :lol: But at least Opioror Mango Head dey there, with Clubless Ajayi :lol:

Nothing Semi could do there basically was a wall and ball was shot off him into the goal.

I am happy you guys are experiencing what I had been proposing all along. A midfield trio of Frank, Raphael and Chris.

Goal, same issue our Right flank!
Re: Russia v Nigeria - 1:0

They paid these fools half a million to lose.

naijaguy wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:01 pm We are playing 4-5-1
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You guys need to let this thing go. its been 4 months now! Chelle plays 4-4-2 Diamond. There is NOTHINg you can do ton change that fact.

At least semi Ajayi now has 2 international goals.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:07 pm You can tell they have been watching the Unity Cup games. Same goal conceded :lol: :lol:

No Sodiq to blame :lol: But at least Opioror Mango Head dey there, with Clubless Ajayi :lol:

Everytime I watch us play under Chelle, since the first game, we appear to play worse than in the last game...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

If na Sodiq dey play.... We for hear football education....

...poor marking in the sequence leading to this goal.
It was a matter of time. SE can press half field all day, but once opponent come for their 18 yard box, na corner or goal.

Lolly wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:07 pm Onyedika allowed the Russians to double up on Osayi and didn’t help him.
Thats the RCMs job -- Fisayo. Onyedika's job, as DM is not to be drawn to the right, but to drop back to the middle.

I have finally figured out the problem with the SE. We do not play direct enough. This Russian set up is perfect , this is how CAF teams play us by parking the bus. We need to move the ball a lot faster

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:09 pm
Lolly wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:07 pm Onyedika allowed the Russians to double up on Osayi and didn’t help him.
Thats the RCMs job -- Fisayo. Onyedika's job, as DM is not to be drawn to the right, but to drop back to the middle.
But he was closest to the ball when the move started.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Look at the toad Simon...pass the fvcking ball!!!!!!!!!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Raph nah baller, see how he was able to find space and get out of the press in our box

txj wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:09 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:07 pm You can tell they have been watching the Unity Cup games. Same goal conceded :lol: :lol:

Everytime I watch us play under Chelle, since the first game, we appear to play worse than in the last game...
Very disappointing. Its like he is not learning from his mistakes.

Watch the game and we can raise our shoulders that we are "playing the Russians half field," but its clear that its a tactical thing by the Russians. They are deep and we cant break them open, but when they come at us, they open us up.

Boniface is -1

maceo4 wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:07 pm Nothing Semi could do there basically was a wall and ball was shot off him into the goal.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: making excuses for Mr. Clubless

10yrs of the same rubbish from Moses Simon. The guy is on the team because he helps the fullbacks.

Onyemaechi came to play today bobo is on form!

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:11 pm
txj wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:09 pm

Very disappointing. Its like he is not learning from his mistakes.

Watch the game and we can raise our shoulders that we are "playing the Russians half field," but its clear that its a tactical thing by the Russians. They are deep and we cant break them open, but when they come at us, they open us up.
But we don’t have the attacking players to open them up. So we will just be going round in circles.

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Chelle is a scam, I will keep saying it. No single improvement in this team. We might not have the best players, but we have better players than Russia.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.