Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again

Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal 5 bids :case closed

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 8:25 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 8:11 pm Like I said, those on the club's payroll have started their smear campaign. They cant believe an African rejected them. :lol: See the storyline they are asking their mouthpieces to put out. Sadly, many Nigerians allowed themselves to be used ovr the last couple of weeks.
Make e burn them belle. They should go away
Make dem never come back o! Na every summer for the past 3 years dem wan give persin BP!
Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal 2nd Offer, 3rd bid made :

Dammy wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 4:16 pm Excl: Victor Osimhen officially rejects Al Hilal 5th offer. He has decided to not move there no Matter the money offered. Case closed ❌

- Main Priority is to stay back in Europe with a Top Italian club very interested and other European clubs.

He’s going to take his time ⏳⌛️.

The Arabs are insulting him! I’m glad he turned them down. Mudafeckers!!!
But some people say he needs to take care of his family and future. At least we now know it’s about football and not money. Case closed.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Osimhen has a bad agent.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:38 pm
Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:35 pm Chineke, Father, Lord, God, Oluwa, Allah in Heaven, bless me that I might one day also look at a €35M contract and have the strength to reject it.

The Sports/Osimhen Fan in me is saying well done…the Business man in me is screaming Gaddemit!
€45M

Is a certain senior CE member hearing this?

Much respect to Osimhen and thank you Oma for saying what some of us have been preaching here since last year.

I’m really proud of Osimhen for telling the Saudis to fick off with their millions.
See the way they have turned on him now-now.
But it’s not their fault. They believe all they need do to own a black man is to slap him with money.

Thank you Osimhen for proving the Nigerian stereotype does not apply to all of us. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Lolly wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 10:44 pm
Dammy wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 4:16 pm Excl: Victor Osimhen officially rejects Al Hilal 5th offer. He has decided to not move there no Matter the money offered. Case closed ❌

- Main Priority is to stay back in Europe with a Top Italian club very interested and other European clubs.

But some people say he needs to take care of his family and future. At least we now know it’s about football and not money. Case closed.
Enugu II et all.
I don tell am, e no wan gree.

Lolly wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 10:44 pm

You now know? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'll just walk away before I get angry and do something I dont want to do. Rumors started by certain people to destroy someone's reputation. I spent 1 year trying to tell you guys and most of you refused because you preferred the lie they were telling you. But you "now know." No problem.

Still no thread for Ola Aina and Lookman.

Lolly wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 10:49 pm Osimhen has a bad agent.
Again, could you explain your rationale for this comment -- keeping in mind, please, that ALL DECISIONS HAVE BEEN TAKING BY OSIMHEN, HIMSELF, and nobody else. So, no need to blame an imaginary person. Let us know why you think Osimhen has made bad decisions, please, Thanks.

Damunk wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 10:54 pm
Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:35 pm Chineke, Father, Lord, God, Oluwa, Allah in Heaven, bless me that I might one day also look at a €35M contract and have the strength to reject it.

The Sports/Osimhen Fan in me is saying well done…the Business man in me is screaming Gaddemit!
€45M

Much respect to Osimhen and thank you Oma for saying what some of us have been preaching here since last year.

I’m really proud of Osimhen for telling the Saudis to fick off with their millions.
But it’s not their fault. They believe all they need do to own a black man is to slap him with money.

Thank you Osimhen for proving the Nigerian stereotype does not apply to all of us. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Whose fault is that? Who started the rumor about him being "greedy?' Who spent 1 year destroying his reputation with one of the most potent and vicious scorn? Nigerians.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:58 pm
Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:51 pm

€45M

€45M?? :scared:
Plus bonuses and the 75m clause met. I warned you, money ain't everything
My friend keep quiet, see your mouth, if I bring €1M cash to you now I am sure you will start wiggling like an earthworm that was poured salt.

Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 11:17 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:58 pm
Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:51 pm

€45M

€45M?? :scared:
Plus bonuses and the 75m clause met. I warned you, money ain't everything
My friend keep quiet, see your mouth, if I bring €1M cash to you now I am sure you will start wiggling like an earthworm that was poured salt.
why not, I am not on the same pay grade as Our Osimhen

€45M

That attitude is not limited to black men or people.
They take special pride in dog walking shire people and their crave for dollar bills and pound Sterling … nothing gives them more pleasure … it’s a Saudi thing

VO9 has he really suffered me, kai.
It is well, as they say
Last edited by ANC on Mon Jun 09, 2025 1:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

€45M

That attitude is not limited to black men or people.
They take special pride in dog walking shire people and their crave for dollar bills and pound Sterling … nothing gives them more pleasure … it’s a Saudi thing

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 9:15 am Sometimes i wonder about Osimhen.

You are a black player in the Italian league. You have history of not knowing how to keep details of your contract confidential. You don't have a fantastic agent. But you felt it was right to go on live to trash-talk your National team manager because of a rumour you read on a blog.

It's obvious he's been blacklisted in Europe. No one is bidding for him, arguably one of the best strikers out there right now.
It's really sad because he's a fine player.

So yes, something isn't adding up about this Osimhen's transfer conundrums and it's time Nigerians start telling him and each other the uncomfortable truth.
Lewandowski came out today to speak against his Poland NT coach. Do you think he will be blacklisted in Europe?

ANC wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 1:19 am VO9 has he really suffered me, kai.
It is well, as they say
You are still sad? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 1:59 am
It is well, as they say
I just want this over with, I do NOT want a repeat of last year

ANC wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 2:25 am
It is well, as they say
You want it over with on June 8th?

3 months before the transfer window closes? Decision that will have an impact on someone else's life for years to come? Na wa o :lol: :lol: :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 2:32 am
It is well, as they say

3 months before the transfer window closes? Decision that will have an impact on someone else's life for years to come? Na wa o :lol: :lol: :taunt:
I didnt know that.

ANC wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 2:51 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 09, 2025 2:32 am
It is well, as they say

I didnt know that.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 7:20 pm When I tell you some of these journalists are on club's payrolls, una think sey na joke. Look at this b45t4rd and the lies he is peddling in order to save face for his client, Al Hilal. :lol: :lol:

compare how the b45t4rd reported Osimhen turning Al Hilal down to how he reported Hernandez turning Al Hilal down. I dont blame him. When you have mentally retarded Nigerians helping them to tear their own brother down. Nothing new though, we all saw it during slave trade. toxic cvnts!

Keep in mind that "5M gap in salary" means Hernandez was the one asking for more salary, while Victor told them he did NOT want to move there for any amount.

Coach wrote: Sat Jun 07, 2025 12:47 pm Sky News via Sky Italia via Gianluca Di Marzio, the latter is renowned for being a credible source for transfers involving Italian clubs. As it stands, no one beyond Al Hilal and Galatasaray has made a formal approach for Osimhen. Napoli don’t want him, at some point he has to make a choice. That choice is between Al Hilal and Galatasaray. The bids from the Chelseas, Man Uniteds, Juventuses et al are as much a myth as Medusa and the Minotaur.

The Al Hilal move gives him a chance to play in the CWC and achieve legendary status across the Arab peninsula. What would you rather have him do, train with the ressies at Napoli or switch on the X-Box and sign himself for Chelsea?

This is a big move for many reasons not just fiscal.
I told you Skysports is fake news, they are the UK version of foxnews states side

@BP, what does “fake news”actually mean? What’s fake about it? Al Hilal made an offer accepted by Napoli. Made an offer to Osimhen which was under consideration. In advance of this, a medical was booked to expedite the deal. Di Marzio said as much. What he did not say, was Osimhen has signed for xy or z.

Thus far two clubs have bid for Osimhen, one Saudi, one Turkish. As yet, there has been no concrete interest from the EPL, La Liga and only rumoured wolf whistles from Juventus. Galatasaray are now favourites at evens, Jive 5/1, Chelsea longer than Pipen’s arms.

Saudi still dey wahala Vic ooooo