The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all Seasons

Where is that crack head? :lol:

Everyone mocking the cvnts. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 29, 2025 3:01 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 29, 2025 2:22 am The bad smell is still here I see :biggrin:
Phew! Been waiting to use this picture since. Kept waiting for you to come in like an 1d!ot and post something. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Danfo, are you ever going to stop this hating on Asinil :rotf:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 1:43 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu May 29, 2025 2:22 am The bad smell is still here I see :biggrin:
Phew! Been waiting to use this picture since. Kept waiting for you to come in like an 1d!ot and post something. :lol: :lol: :lol:

You know I am a very simple man with a good head on my shoulders. :D For 5 years, I have laid my terms down. If Nnai Emelike Odinaka Thomas Azuzu kneels before me, I will stop immediately! If Azuzu is too stubborn and cannot bring himself to do it, then I will take the alternative - the banning of ScipioAfricanus from Cybereagles for 6 months + a written and signed apology from the crack head for disrespecting me in January 2023! :D

I do not think these requests are too much to ask. If they truly loved their club, they will take one for the team :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 2:26 am
Its a Goal wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 1:43 am

You know I am a very simple man with a good head on my shoulders. :D For 5 years, I have laid my terms down. If Nnai Emelike Odinaka Thomas Azuzu kneels before me, I will stop immediately! If Azuzu is too stubborn and cannot bring himself to do it, then I will take the alternative - the banning of ScipioAfricanus from Cybereagles for 6 months + a written and signed apology from the crack head for disrespecting me in January 2023! :D

I do not think these requests are too much to ask. If they truly loved their club, they will take one for the team :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: Thanks for the laugh! If you were not here to provide constant comedy relief during the last three frustrating seasons, I don't know what I would have done! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Sesko shouldn't join assanal, Arteta is going to ruin him

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:52 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:35 pm You will NEVER experience this! :lol: :lol:
We also never experienced winning ....... the English Championship! :mrgreen: :rotf: :mrgreen: :rotf: :mrgreen: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 3:25 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:52 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 9:35 pm You will NEVER experience this! :lol: :lol:
We also never experienced winning ....... the English Championship! :mrgreen: :rotf: :mrgreen: :rotf: :mrgreen: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

assanal be very afraid

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 31, 2025 11:36 pm assanal be very afraid
And since then, he has played a full season in La Liga. I am looking forward to seeing him, hopefully, gives Caicedo some rest in weaker games.

this is brutal on assanal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio:

Whats going on here. First it was you, and now, your Monkeyo has learned your habits? O ma se o!

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

these assanal fans ser

Even Mikel has disdain for these cvnts :lol: :lol:

When you hear them speak, you recognize how m0r0nic most of them are. Aside a few of them, the large lot of them sound as id1otic and unstable as TY and Coach. :oops: :oops:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 04, 2025 3:08 pm

these assanal fans ser

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jun 03, 2025 10:42 pm Scipio:

Whats going on here. First it was you, and now, your Monkeyo has learned your habits? O ma se o!

So dis na di kine piksho wey full ya hard drive? :woot: :woot:

This is you after you saw the picture :rotf:

Ex nihilo nihil fit

So Assanal are about yo waste or overpay for Sesko

Arteta better not sign Kepa. I would give Zubimendi a deadline on when to sign or he can kick rocks. What is this pleading for Real Madrid to get him and Xabi Alonso is his idol? Arsenal should learn from what he did to Liverpool. That boy doesn't want to leave the comfort of Spain.

This is why I love Bayern Munich and German clubs. Other than when they got Harry Kane, they do their business sharp sharp.

packerland wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 4:38 pm Arteta better not sign Kepa. I would give Zubimendi a deadline on when to sign or he can kick rocks. What is this pleading for Real Madrid to get him and Xabi Alonso is his idol? Arsenal should learn from what he did to Liverpool. That boy doesn't want to leave the comfort of Spain.

This is why I love Bayern Munich and German clubs. Other than when they got Harry Kane, they do their business sharp sharp.

- Me o I have adjusted my expectation sharp sharp. The signs that the road will be rough be dey clear:

- We have known for 2 seasons that we needed a striker yet we are still messing around with a kid called Sesko ..hmmm sounds like a musician.
-We took 2 years to replace Edu ( well almost )
- We always knew that we no get better second keeper na to go buy stop gap for 500 K two years ago really ??

This Zubiagini I dont get - please can we just go get Alvarez , Stiller and maybe Jauregizar if Partey is leaving ? These three will come with no drama and will deliver o.. I for say Oshimhen sha before Alvarez but Victor fit slap Arteta and end up in the reserves :)))