Paul Onuachu To Trabzonspor (Turkey)
- danfo driver
Paul Onuachu To Trabzonspor (Turkey)
- danfo driver
Re: Paul Onuachu To Trabzonspor (Turkey)
One thing I will give to Onuachu though is his refusal to play in Div 2. This is the second time he has told Southampton to fook off! and went to play Div 1 footie, while m0r0ns - Ndidi, Iheanacho and Aribo - were doing "sons of the soil. smh
I respect him for his refusal to stain his white with Div 2 football.
Div 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.

can you two stop derailing threads about SE players haba...EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
- packerland
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()

“First sign of madness, talking to your own head.”J.K. Rowling
- danfo driver
Guys, please lets all remain calm. 

Substitute lunatic screaming from the bench. He wants in.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:33 amcan you two stop derailing threads about SE players haba...EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I see that you guys are going from thread to thread baiting Danfo Driver. When he responds in kind una go cry say the response wasn't commensurate with the instigation.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 3:24 amEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
Make una continue.
I will send una to Face-to-Face and limit una participation to that forum.

Bro, when he was throwing about unprovoked insults you didn’t see that abi?Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 4:31 pmI see that you guys are going from thread to thread baiting Danfo Driver. When he responds in kind una go cry say the response wasn't commensurate with the instigation.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 3:24 amEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
Make una continue.
I will send una to Face-to-Face and limit una participation to that forum.![]()
Keep indulging him! You are probably one of the reasons why he’s a loose cannon on the forum but when he gets a taste of his medicine, you rise up for him.
You deliberately ignored other threads where he’s been insulting other people but chose to focus on the one where he’s been served the type of food he enjoys!
I’m sure he came crying to you!
If he as much as shades me, I will respond appropriately. The only time that I will not respond is if I didn’t read his comments!
- packerland
There you go again sticking up for your man. Just a few days ago he told his lapdog Bigpokey, to let him know if he needs help with banning me again. Prior to that, it has been peaceful and cordial but the guy can’t help himself.Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 4:31 pmI see that you guys are going from thread to thread baiting Danfo Driver. When he responds in kind una go cry say the response wasn't commensurate with the instigation.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 3:24 amEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
Make una continue.
I see that you’re his enforcer and you don’t even hide it. When he misbehaves you claim it’s yabbis. Come to think of it, he insults members that promote Div 2 and local players, but when it’s your client it’s all friendly. Please continue.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Chief Dammy, I didn't go to the threads where you claim that he allegedly provoked you.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 5:52 pmBro, when he was throwing about unprovoked insults you didn’t see that abi?Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 4:31 pmI see that you guys are going from thread to thread baiting Danfo Driver. When he responds in kind una go cry say the response wasn't commensurate with the instigation.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 3:24 amEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
Make una continue.
Keep indulging him! You are probably one of the reasons why he’s a loose cannon on the forum but when he gets a taste of his medicine, you rise up for him.
You deliberately ignored other threads where he’s been insulting other people but chose to focus on the one where he’s been served the type of food he enjoys!
If he as much as shades me, I will respond appropriately. The only time that I will not respond is if I didn’t read his comments!
I was only pointing out that if you follow Danfo Driver dey chooke am dey go... no come complaining when he turn begin pursue you.
Make una continue as long as una no begin drag family and do vulgar insults.
Nobe wetin una want?
Yes o my bro, leave us alone to drag it out! No complaints from me but don’t make your bias so obvious!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:28 pmChief Dammy, I didn't go to the threads where you claim that he allegedly provoked you.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 5:52 pmBro, when he was throwing about unprovoked insults you didn’t see that abi?Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 4:31 pmI see that you guys are going from thread to thread baiting Danfo Driver. When he responds in kind una go cry say the response wasn't commensurate with the instigation.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 3:24 amEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
Make una continue.
I was only pointing out that if you follow Danfo Driver dey chooke am dey go... no come complaining when he turn begin pursue you.
Nobe wetin una want?
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Packerland the MILF Hunter, you are also my guy. So no need to tok about being partial.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:14 pmThere you go again sticking up for your man. Just a few days ago he told his lapdog Bigpokey, to let him know if he needs help with banning me again. Prior to that, it has been peaceful and cordial but the guy can’t help himself.Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 4:31 pmI see that you guys are going from thread to thread baiting Danfo Driver. When he responds in kind una go cry say the response wasn't commensurate with the instigation.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 3:24 amEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
Make una continue.
I see that you’re his enforcer and you don’t even hide it. When he misbehaves you claim it’s yabbis. Come to think of it, he insults members that promote Div 2 and local players, but when it’s your client it’s all friendly. Please continue.
Even bifor DD go tok am, I don already tok say na agency I dey do. It is all in fun... I don't take umbrage when pipu abuse me or insinuate na pecuniary considerations na why I dey promote some players.
I also understand why some people take exception to being labeled as benefiting from promoting a player that they like.
Edo/Bendel yabbis na only Porakut pipu fit handle am... it is all in fun. The bad thing is that the more you react the more you dey ginger dem. And no, I am not protecting him.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Na perception.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:35 pmYes o my bro, leave us alone to drag it out! No complaints from me but don’t make your bias so obvious!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:28 pm
Chief Dammy, I didn't go to the threads where you claim that he allegedly provoked you.
Nobe wetin una want?
But when a 5 star Chief begin drag issue with a Danfo Driver, and pipu ax you, Chief, who dey vex you... and you go tok say na Danfo Driver?
Check am now, e balance?
Keep revealing your bias bro! Instead of you to do your job properly and ensure that forum rules are enforced, you are telling me to accept insults from him because I’m a 5 star Chief!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:39 pmNa perception.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:35 pmYes o my bro, leave us alone to drag it out! No complaints from me but don’t make your bias so obvious!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:28 pm
Chief Dammy, I didn't go to the threads where you claim that he allegedly provoked you.
Nobe wetin una want?
But when a 5 star Chief begin drag issue with a Danfo Driver, and pipu ax you, Chief, who dey vex you... and you go tok say na Danfo Driver?
Check am now, e balance?
You can’t make this sh*t up!
Exactly. Even that packed that was suspended is back baiting and abusing folks.Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 4:31 pmI see that you guys are going from thread to thread baiting Danfo Driver. When he responds in kind una go cry say the response wasn't commensurate with the instigation.packerland wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 3:24 amEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 1:12 amDiv 2 lunatic too. The guy no even fit make it to the mental ward.![]()
Make una continue.
Danfo didn't abuse anyone. He has issues with low level players. To be honest he has a point. See how we don't even have a club in this huge money tournament. Don't let packerd bait you. Dude has some issues , he needs to see a shrink to fixDammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 7:22 pmKeep revealing your bias bro! Instead of you to do your job properly and ensure that forum rules are enforced, you are telling me to accept insults from him because I’m a 5 star Chief!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:39 pmNa perception.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:35 pmYes o my bro, leave us alone to drag it out! No complaints from me but don’t make your bias so obvious!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:28 pm
Nobe wetin una want?
Check am now, e balance?
- danfo driver
Guys, please, we must all make full efforts to remain calm in these trying times.
it seems Onuachu was at Ighalo's birthday party. And most importantly, all the players there are Div 1 players. Very important for a successful party.

- Cellular
- Site Admin
LOL. My bias because I dey tell you say I expect more from you?Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 7:22 pmKeep revealing your bias bro! Instead of you to do your job properly and ensure that forum rules are enforced, you are telling me to accept insults from him because I’m a 5 star Chief!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:39 pmNa perception.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:35 pmYes o my bro, leave us alone to drag it out! No complaints from me but don’t make your bias so obvious!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:28 pm
Nobe wetin una want?
Check am now, e balance?
Ok, continue.
For my village dem tok say dem no dey two pipu dey run mad at the same time.
My apologies for thinking you understood where I was coming from.
Bro, I understand where you are coming from and I know it’s not easy to be an administrator on a Nigerian site.Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 10:35 pmLOL. My bias because I dey tell you say I expect more from you?Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 7:22 pmKeep revealing your bias bro! Instead of you to do your job properly and ensure that forum rules are enforced, you are telling me to accept insults from him because I’m a 5 star Chief!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:39 pmNa perception.Dammy wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:35 pmYes o my bro, leave us alone to drag it out! No complaints from me but don’t make your bias so obvious!Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jun 18, 2025 6:28 pm
Nobe wetin una want?
Check am now, e balance?
Ok, continue.
For my village dem tok say dem no dey two pipu dey run mad at the same time.
My apologies for thinking you understood where I was coming from.
However, if you had enforced the rules and regulations of this forum we would not be having this conversation.
This dude ceaselessly violates the R and R of this forum and gets away with it but when folks don’t get any protection from the admins and respond in kind, they’re told not to provoke him!
The dude called those who asked for the recall of Leon Balogun imbeciles on a different thread and no action was taken against him!
He goaded some folks into family insults and got them banned, and proceeded to celebrate it!
It’s like when the government fails to protect the people, they take the laws into their hands to protect themselves.
I will appeal to you and other admins to enforce the rules of participation in this forum and if people have to be banned so be it! The forum will survive, I have been here for 25 years and counting and many who couldn’t adhere to the rules have left, and we are still here
- danfo driver
lets wish Paul well and hopefully his move is completed. I do not rate him, but this is the mindset I respect! A player who refuses to stain himself with Div 2!

Nigerian players sef too like Turkey