FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Fluminense scores again! 2-1! They have been the better team. A level better than Al Hilal

Great game by both sides.

Is that Kwadwo Asamoah right wingback for Influenzanese?

Bryan Mbuemo?

For all the millions spent, plenty of Nouredine on the bench for Al Halal.

To be honest glad Al Halal are out

"Brazilian teams, Brazilian teams . . ." :D

Coach oya, its time! Time to start supporting Chelsea with every fibre of your being. Because the alternative? 2 Brazilian teams in the Semis and no English team. How will you cope? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nna, where is the expert on jargons? :lol: :lol: Why is he not watching this Club World Cup again? :biggrin: This games is sweeting me too much oh! That extruder of jambalaya is missing a lot. :biggrin:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:42 pm "Brazilian teams, Brazilian teams . . ." :D
£200 on the table. Back your horse. Stick a broomstick up your rear end till it emerges from that double talking orifice, if you must to get yourself a backbone. Albert, if you haven’t the currents, grab a handful of crayons and colour in a Brazil flag.

Will go large on Paddy Power, when it comes to the business, they’ll sing their anthem and be smashed by Our Boys!

Você fala português? Too bloody right we do, long before you did, you dozy twat!

ohsee wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:51 pm Nna, where is the expert on jargons? :lol: :lol: Why is he not watching this Club World Cup again? :biggrin: This games is sweeting me too much oh! That extruder of jambalaya is missing a lot. :biggrin:
:woot: :woot: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: kaii! Dede, you are wicked man! I actually prefer the the expert on jargons pass The Xerus Jabberer. :lol: :lol:

Al Hilal was robbed. Koulibaly should have gotten a penalty. That defender wrestled him to the ground.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:53 pm
ohsee wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:51 pm Nna, where is the expert on jargons? :lol: :lol: Why is he not watching this Club World Cup again? :biggrin: This games is sweeting me too much oh! That extruder of jambalaya is missing a lot. :biggrin:
:woot: :woot: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: kaii! Dede, you are wicked man! I actually prefer the the expert on jargons pass The Xerus Jabberer. :lol: :lol:
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Coach wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:52 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:42 pm "Brazilian teams, Brazilian teams . . ." :D
£200 on the table. Back your horse. Stick a broomstick up your rear end till it emerges from that double talking orifice, if you must to get yourself a backbone. Albert, if you haven’t the currents, grab a handful of crayons and colour in a Brazil flag.

Will go large on Paddy Power, when it comes to the business, they’ll sing their anthem and be smashed by Our Boys!

Você fala português? Too bloody right we do, long before you did, you dozy twat!
E pain am! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He is even willing to put money on the table to back Chelsea tonight. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Arsenal fans are deeply shameless. Just like AfricanAnus supported Tottenham here, humiliating himself, this thing too wll be supporting Chelsea tonight :lol:

Kaii Brazilians are wicked sha! Look at how they have reduced this thing to supporting Chelsea. :woot:

"Brazilian Teams, Brazilian Teams" :D
Last edited by danfo driver on Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

joao wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:14 pm Great game by both sides.
Yes oh! I'm loving it. :thumbs:

ohsee wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:55 pm Al Hilal was robbed. Koulibaly should have gotten a penalty. That defender wrestled him to the ground.
The Saudi bribe money did not transfer into the Refs accounts on time. Plus we want to see a Brazil v Brazil semi finals. We want chaos. Chelsh!!T should do the needful and bow out this evening. :D

bret- hart wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 10:01 pm
ohsee wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:55 pm Al Hilal was robbed. Koulibaly should have gotten a penalty. That defender wrestled him to the ground.
The Saudi bribe money did not transfer into the Refs accounts on time. Plus we want to see a Brazil v Brazil semi finals. We want chaos. Chelsh!!T should do the needful and bow out this evening. :D
You no like Ekwensu at all. :lol: :lol: :lol:

"Brazilian teams, Brazilian teams." :D

@Mazi, for a player of Koulibaly’s pedigree, in that instance he was [adjective] (of a person or action) showing a lack of experience, wisdom, or judgement. There was no need for him to showcase his black belt in Senegambia grappling. There was a penalty to win there. Some will have.

And yet, they humiliated the English.

"Brazilian Teams, Brazilian Teams . . ." :D

Last edited by Coach on Fri Jul 04, 2025 10:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TikTok generation. Heaven knows what flavour it will be next week. Fluminense or Nebuchadnenzee, it matters not, when it matters, Brazil know exactly how it vasgoes. De Gama. Bish. Bash. Bosh. Como se diz em português? Exactly.

Stop posting hashtags and whatever else. £200 bet, yes or no. Can you hold a position long enough to lay wager or is it a chameleon under the disco lights for life? Having called one’s horse early doors, willing to back it. Have some balls for one in your sit down to pass urine life and stick to one side. 200 quid. Yes or No?

"Brazilian Teams, Brazilian Teams . . ." :D

Ekwensu getting ready

i wonder if The eXcreting Jaw will join us for the last game of the day. :lol: :lol: