John Obi Mikel: Development

Football Manager
John Obi Mikel: Development

Post by Football Manager »

Lyn Oslo and Man United are both agreesively lobbying the advisors of John Obi Mikel to have a rethink of their decision. To this effect an extension has been requested and granted by the DRC. This does NOT mean he has accepted to move to Man United. No further comments from my side on this info.
Re: John Obi Mikel: Development

Football Manager wrote:Lyn Oslo and Man United are both agreesively lobbying the advisors of John Obi Mikel to have a rethink of their decision. To this effect an extension has been requested and granted by the DRC. This does NOT mean he has accepted to move to Man United. No further comments from my side on this info.
When you say an extension has been granted, do you know when Fifa's Disputes Resolution Committee will rule on the matter?
kongi the emir

Post by kongi the emir »

who cares :roll: :roll:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

kongi the emir wrote:who cares :roll: :roll:
Some of us do.... :roll:
To God be the glory
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

If we do not know anything for sure, let us stop speculating!
CMS

Post by CMS »

Football Manager wrote:Lyn Oslo and Man United are both agreesively lobbying the advisors of John Obi Mikel to have a rethink of their decision. To this effect an extension has been requested and granted by the DRC. This does NOT mean he has accepted to move to Man United. No further comments from my side on this info.
Dumb asses, what they should have done in the first case. Settle the man and his cohorts and all these could have been avoided. Instead dem wan 419 the guys wrote the book on 419. Yeye people.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

FM you can't come up with such a vague and ambiguous info and rule out any further elaboration on it. You sure know you have triggered off another bout of questions and conjectures.

(1) Who are Obi's advisor(s) that are been lobbied, Shittu?
(2) Can Lyn and Man U ask and be granted an extension to the ruling?
(3) Did Obi's party to the logjam agree to this strange request of extension?
(4) Does this latest frantic move by Lyn and Man U mean a subtle acceptance of defeat in the case?

Please pardon my ignorant questions, but I do care.
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.

FM, na how much Man U don agree to pay you?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:FM, na how much Man U don agree to pay you?
SO Far Glazier settle everybody then the boy can go to MANU with my blessings
Diabo

Post by Diabo »

Meanwhile ManU are probably making contingency plans by considering Yaya Toure http://home.skysports.com/list.asp?hlid ... tball_home
"I received more tackles in one game than I've had in my entire life. It was the same last year too."
Manchester United defender Patrice Evra gets confused after being 'kicked off the pitch' in the Bolton game. Maybe it was concussion!

"This performance today shows that other teams are going to have to score more goals than us if they want to beat us."
Darren Bent stating the obvious after Tottenham's Uefa Cup fightback against Aalborg.

"He has the physique of a newspaper boy."
A classic Archie MacPherson quote describing the skinny DaMarcus Beasley. (Matthew Bowron, Scotland).
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Diabo wrote:Meanwhile ManU are probably making contingency plans by considering Yaya Toure http://home.skysports.com/list.asp?hlid ... tball_home
You know a clueless manager when all he does is look at the market to get results or like CCC test out 100+ players and still not get results.

SAF has no clue anymore... :lol: :lol: :lol:
To God be the glory
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Please someone should talk some sense into this Obi guy. Dude should suck it up and go take control on Man U's midfield for the next 10 years!

As much as I despise Manure, it is still his best footballing option right now
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

jdizzy wrote:Please someone should talk some sense into this Obi guy. Dude should suck it up and go take control on Man U's midfield for the next 10 years!

:shock:

- Why do you beleive Manure is his best footballing option, why should a excellent prospect like him with so much natural ability join a club in decline?? And a manager who has not managed a playmaker like him succesfully in his career??
To God be the glory

really geting sick of this boys transfer saga, it is only harming his football

Ziontrain

Post by Ziontrain »

Jesus, man if you need a propaganda outlet, at least go and set up your own website instead of using CE.

You came here and yabbed for ages about "he is going to Chelsea", now the hammer is about to fall - and you are exposed - and you are setting it up as "well they are trying to conving him"!

Really, enough of this crap.

fock the development, where is the outcome, thats all that matters
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Once again this FM guy is being vague and opaque ...
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

CMS wrote:
Dumb asses, what they should have done in the first case. Settle the man and his cohorts and all these could have been avoided. Instead dem wan 419 the guys wrote the book on 419. Yeye people.
Couldn't have put it better myself.

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
Football Manager

Ziontrain wrote:Jesus, man if you need a propaganda outlet, at least go and set up your own website instead of using CE.

You came here and yabbed for ages about "he is going to Chelsea", now the hammer is about to fall - and you are exposed - and you are setting it up as "well they are trying to conving him"!

Really, enough of this crap.
You are a REAL case! I dont have time to check your past responses on this issue to know if you were one of those who said a decision is coming out later this October 2005. If this might help you NO DECISION WILL BE MADE OCTOBER 2005. Why I am NOT the DRC my understanding of the event based on the extension would mean that a decision is not expected for another few weeks or perhaps early next year.
Football Manager

General Trousers wrote:Once again this FM guy is being vague and opaque ...
I don't know where you work! If you must give sensitive information, at times, it pays that such information should not be traced in legal terms to a particular person.
African Star

Post by African Star »

jdizzy wrote:Please someone should talk some sense into this Obi guy. Dude should suck it up and go take control on Man U's midfield for the next 10 years!

Manu is no destination for African or South American players, Fergies style does not accomodate the makeup of African players. Ask Djemba Djemba.

African Star wrote:

Manu is no destination for African or South American players, Fergies style does not accomodate the makeup of African players. Ask Djemba Djemba.
How come Gabriel Heinze has been a permanent feature at Old Trafford since he went there? Djemba-Djemba was just not good enough.

I have never seen a worse passer of the ball!
Football Manager

Biafra wrote:

FM you can't come up with such a vague and ambiguous info and rule out any further elaboration on it. You sure know you have triggered off another bout of questions and conjectures.

(1) Who are Obi's advisor(s) that are been lobbied, Shittu?
(2) Can Lyn and Man U ask and be granted an extension to the ruling?
(3) Did Obi's party to the logjam agree to this strange request of extension?
(4) Does this latest frantic move by Lyn and Man U mean a subtle acceptance of defeat in the case?

Please pardon my ignorant questions, but I do care.
1) If you have followed my posts you should know Obi's advisors.
2) I will not answer this question.
3) I will not answer this question.
4) Both Man United and Lyn Oslo were INFORMALLY informed that they have no case against Obi since the later posited that he signed in error. Lyn Oslo was also informally told that they erred by instructing their personal lawyer to terminate the contract between Obi and his advisor which was approved by FIFA relevant authorities.