Kanu is so useless, they named him Nwankwo

kaycee2g
Kanu is so useless, they named him Nwankwo

Post by kaycee2g »

I just want to make sure that the objective forumers like myself, Anikulapo, Tunde and Ayo are still strong. it is not by making a lob pass, that even useless Ekong can do, that wil cahnge our mind.

Stay stron brothers :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kaycee2g u need to shut up and go behind Kanu!Na me and Toxicarrow started this bashing $@#% so dont act like UR the originator.The only pass Ekong can give is on the bench tot hat dancing man.That pass ended Cameroons past years of luck and cheating.

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

At least he's in camp, unlike sweet duck, Baba.
You are Your Own Dog
Cross

Post by Cross »

Sometimes, it takes an equally useless person to recognize another one. Maybe the only question could be who among the 2 is more useless.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

I agree with you the pass is just like any other pass.
kanu is doing his best in the tournament. I have seen him run and hassle which he never does before. But my main grip is still @goals@. He does not score goals hence should not be regarded as a striker.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

Omey, shut the fu.ck up, u mistake baby. u think i go behind men like ur fagg.et self?????

hopeless fu.ck like u.

enough bashing lets just get behind the team

I better pass U Gaycee2gay.U dey yarn no be jerk off dem carry born U? :mrgreen:

kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

E good, ur own na piss ur popsi be dey attempt, naim e throway something else from gbola :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

Men we still dey...nobody can shut me up...after the match i was giinvg knau credit for a good game...and i still insist he had a good game but after I started reading all this thing about one stupid pass i got pissed...the shriners will always find a way to make him the best player...one ye ye pass, i feeel sorry for oLofijana, that should have been his pass....
did these people see Okocha's goal?
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

What is the meaning of Nwankwo?
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

I thought the Eurosports/Tunisia broadcast people don craze when they started writing his name in this format: Kanu Nwank

I bet the literal translation of that is Kanu the son of (fill in the blanks)

kaycee2g wrote:E good, ur own na piss ur popsi be dey attempt, naim e throway something else from gbola :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

elerineye
Re: Kanu is so useless, they named him Nwankwo

Post by elerineye »

kaycee2g wrote:I just want to make sure that the objective forumers like myself, Anikulapo, Tunde and Ayo are still strong. it is not by making a lob pass, that even useless Ekong can do, that wil cahnge our mind.

It's not so hard to identify enemy of progress.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

OPINION CHANGED
Last edited by lowzeewee on Thu Nov 02, 2006 7:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ba-ba-ba -BA - bump! -)

YUJAM wrote:Ba-ba-ba -BA - bump! -)
What's wrong with your shock absorber today :?: :twisted:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

lol .. some peeps no go admit am ...

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Hmmmm, I remember that during this period in time, I started getting disillusioned with Kanu because he disappeared from the scene completely. This was the time when he was playing out his last season with Arsenal. Oh well, look what confidence and the chance to prove one's worth brings to an individual! Pure magic.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

kaycee2g wrote:I just want to make sure that the objective forumers like myself, Anikulapo, Tunde and Ayo are still strong. it is not by making a lob pass, that even useless Ekong can do, that wil cahnge our mind.

And now hide yourself and be ashamed for the rest of your life!
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
Oba

Post by Oba »

Humble pies served piping hot! Choi!
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

DAgrin wrote:

And now hide yourself and be ashamed for the rest of your life!
Just behind ur father in line! sadly, the rotund man is immovable!
kebacho

Post by kebacho »

Black Stars of Ghana