MARTINS shaketh the net

inter up 3-0

Inter Milan 3 - 0 Reggina
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0

Post by SvenGunderson »

Molue Conductor wrote:Inter Milan 3 - 0 Reggina
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
Martins seems to find his feet only against minor teams, i.e easy opposition

SvenGunderson wrote:
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
U just enjoy talking from your #$%. Grow up!

SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

SvenGunderson wrote:
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
U just enjoy talking from your a$$. Grow up!
if i could do that, I will not be wasting time here. I will be on TV making big bucks

SvenGunderson wrote:
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
if i could do that, I will not be wasting time here. I will be on TV making big bucks
That's because u suck even at what u know and do best.

SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

SvenGunderson wrote:
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
That's because u suck even at what u know and do best.
So you mean many people in Nigeria know how to talk from their a$$?
I thought I was the only one
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

i kinda agree... i'd like to see martin score more crucial goals against big opposition.

Leaf wrote:i kinda agree... i'd like to see martin score more crucial goals against big opposition.
like against Villareal and AC Milan?

yep he has done that

Dodo wrote:
Leaf wrote:i kinda agree... i'd like to see martin score more crucial goals against big opposition.
like against Villareal and AC Milan?

yep he has done that
..U dey mind these folks?
Pa
Globero

Post by Globero »

SvenGunderson wrote:U just enjoy talking from your a$$. Grow up!.....
:lol: :lol: Good evening ladies and Gentlemen and welcome to the A$$ talking show ! :lol: :lol:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

This sven guy is full of CRAP!

I'm not surprised that any thread he "contributes" to contains nothing but crap!

Also, I won't surprised to find that he is a sore loser living on borrowed time!!
Player

Post by Player »

Excellent
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Mudi E
Re: MARTINS shaketh the net

Post by Mudi E »

Molue Conductor wrote:inter up 3-0
I wonder why his net shaketh wasn't given much fanfare here.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Kojak

Post by Kojak »

it'd very important for him to score goals to get confidence...he is not at his best...
ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER

Post by ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER »

Kojak wrote:it'd very important for him to score goals to get confidence...he is not at his best...
Remember folks, the guy is still young and he needs time.
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:
Kojak wrote:it'd very important for him to score goals to get confidence...he is not at his best...
Really? :roll: I remember an Italian Journalist discovered he was really about 32-years-old not the 24 he claims to be

This was in a Major Swedish newspaper

SvenGunderson wrote:
ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:
Really? :roll: I remember an Italian Journalist discovered he was really about 32-years-old not the 24 he claims to be

One wonders the kine news paper wae dem dey sell for land...and btw watin carry masai reach eskimo land?

Post by SvenGunderson »

Molue Conductor wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:

One wonders the kine news paper wae dem dey sell for land...and btw watin carry masai reach eskimo land?
can you write in English please

SvenGunderson wrote:
Molue Conductor wrote:
SvenGunderson wrote:
ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:

can you write in English please
the tounge i wrote in is acceptible here