Real Madrid is Finished?

yaya
Real Madrid is Finished?

Post by yaya »

Which kain useless club be this? no stability, nothing! useless club!

-----------------------------------------------

Real in crisis as Martin resigns

Fernando Martin lasted barely two months as Real's president
Real Madrid's turbulent season continued as Fernando Martin resigned as club president after losing a vote of confidence at a board meeting.
Director Luis Gomez-Montejano will take over as the club's president until elections can be held.

It was Martin's first full board meeting since succeeding Florentino Perez, who stepped down in February.

Real will end the campaign without a trophy for the third successive season, their worst run in more than 50 years.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Martin knows the score, this club has become a joke and is now beholden to far to many people with various interests.

Until they're willing to goto a Wenger, Benitez, Mourhino, Hiddink, Hitzfield etc and let them run RM without any say from the morons above the path for Real to become the next Inter Milan is well on schedule.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
yaya

Post by yaya »

Personally, I dont think any good coach will go there. they cannot even pick a president. let them get their house together first!
khalela

Post by khalela »

yaya wrote:Personally, I dont think any good coach will go there. they cannot even pick a president. let them get their house together first!
Madrid does not pick presidents.They are elected.When Perez stepped donw,he appointed Martins.The chap thought he could get away with not calling for an election but the board did the best thing.The guy did not want an election so that he could carry on with Perez' agenda.Anybody listening to him mouthing off recently will know that he is just a poor copy of Perez and can not do with he did.Perez time and ideology has gone and so should Fernando Martin.A new president will be elected,as is the way it has been.
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"

Sid Lowe,2008

RM is not a team anymore... They are a fantasy.. They never existed...
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

I think their problem does not only got to do with organisation.
It's just that other teams now have more money to invest :roll:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
Skylolo
Re: Real Madrid is Finished?

Post by Skylolo »

yaya wrote:Which kain useless club be this? no stability, nothing! useless club!

Real Madrid's turbulent season continued as Fernando Martin resigned as club president after losing a vote of confidence at a board meeting.
Director Luis Gomez-Montejano will take over as the club's president until elections can be held.

It was Martin's first full board meeting since succeeding Florentino Perez, who stepped down in February.

Real will end the campaign without a trophy for the third successive season, their worst run in more than 50 years.

This is where you show your lack of knowledge of the game, Real Madrid is a great club and make no mistake about it they will come back from all this fall-outs from Perez's era to become great again..Great clubs like this have a tradition of winning and achievement and all it takes is a brilliant manager and some decent acquisitions and they will start winning again..

Most of you who are shouting Barcelona this, Barcelona that can't remember the complete mess both on the pitch and in the Boardroom Joan Gaspart's Administration left the club in...It only took a forward looking leader like Laporta and look at things 2/3 years down the line....

Great clubs will always bounce back!
To God be the glory
khalela

Post by khalela »

Skylolo wrote:
yaya wrote:Which kain useless club be this? no stability, nothing! useless club!

This is where you show your lack of knowledge of the game, Real Madrid is a great club and make no mistake about it they will come back from all this fall-outs from Perez's era to become great again..Great clubs like this have a tradition of winning and achievement and all it takes is a brilliant manager and some decent acquisitions and they will start winning again..

Most of you who are shouting Barcelona this, Barcelona that can't remember the complete mess both on the pitch and in the Boardroom Joan Gaspart's Administration left the club in...It only took a forward looking leader like Laporta and look at things 2/3 years down the line....

Tell him o jare.Kai,you're making me think about supporting Arsenal instead of them Catalans.
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"

Sid Lowe,2008
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

khalela wrote:
Skylolo wrote:

Tell him o jare.Kai,you're making me think about supporting Arsenal instead of them Catalans.
The truth has to be told I may be a Barca fan myself but one can't take anything away from the might of Real.....

Some novices on this site have either not been watching football long enough or simply have poor memories...
To God be the glory

khalela wrote: Tell him o jare.Kai,you're making me think about supporting Arsenal instead of them Catalans.
So you were actually supporting Barcelona against The Arsenal?

Oy Vey, now I know you truly hate Arsenal.

@skylolo, most people (well at least me) hate Real Madrid cos they are racist end of story! Has nothing to do with their on-field history.

I actually was a RM fan during the days of Fernando Redondo when I was too young and naive to know better...until I woke up and discovered the history of the club and its subsequent sympathy for racist activities like the Ultra Surs.

khalela

Post by khalela »

khalela wrote: Tell him o jare.Kai,you're making me think about supporting Arsenal instead of them Catalans.

@skylolo, most people (well at least me) hate Real Madrid cos they are racist end of story! Has nothing to do with their on-field history.

I actually was a RM fan during the days of Fernando Redondo when I was too young and naive to know better...until I woke up and discovered the history of the club and its subsequent sympathy for racist activities like the Ultra Surs.
Hate?Don't think so.It's the fans I come across that make me sick.You only have to come home to see the posturing of Assnal fans.Jeez.Even the ones you meet on cyberspace are the same.Most of them do not even have any idea of Arsenal's history.Ask them the coach of Arsenal before Wenger and they have no idea yet they make the most noise.You will always know them when you see them.Oh,of course we have the new generation Chelsea fans but that is for another day.During the 49 unbeaten,I thought I would go deaf,dumb and blind.Heck,even we Madrid that won 3 UCL titles in 5 years do not do that amount of posturing.When Man Utd won their treble,we still heard word.If they win the UCL,then it is the end of the world as we know it!!!Make no mistake,it is not about Arsenal beating Madrid cos frankly,I have nothing against Bayern,Juve or Bayer Leverkussen and we have suffered severe beating in the hands of the first two.If you get beat,you get beat,end of story.

Barca,they are our local rivals and I can't wish them well.What is football without bad belle?Anyone who says he does not have bad belle for his rival is either not a true fan or a liar.

If I had to chose,I won't even want any of them there but if Barca wins,I can bear it.

Sid Lowe,2008

khalela wrote:

Hate?Don't think so.It's the fans I come across that make me sick.You only have to come home to see the posturing of Assnal fans.Jeez.Even the ones you meet on cyberspace are the same.Most of them do not even have any idea of Arsenal's history.Ask them the coach of Arsenal before Wenger and they have no idea yet they make the most noise.You will always know them when you see them.Oh,of course we have the new generation Chelsea fans but that is for another day.During the 49 unbeaten,I thought I would go deaf,dumb and blind.Heck,even we Madrid that won 3 UCL titles in 5 years do not do that amount of posturing.When Man Utd won their treble,we still heard word.If they win the UCL,then it is the end of the world as we know it!!!Make no mistake,it is not about Arsenal beating Madrid cos frankly,I have nothing against Bayern,Juve or Bayer Leverkussen and we have suffered severe beating in the hands of the first two.If you get beat,you get beat,end of story.

Barca,they are our local rivals and I can't wish them well.What is football without bad belle?Anyone who says he does not have bad belle for his rival is either not a true fan or a liar.

If I had to chose,I won't even want any of them there but if Barca wins,I can bear it.
That was how it was with Ajax during the mid 90s.

yaya

Post by yaya »

khalela wrote:

Kai !! a truth has never been spoken!! I ask that this Woman be Knighted immediately!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Abayomi

Post by Abayomi »

Theis trhead should have read
"REAL MADRID WAS FINISHED"
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

The ego landed a long time ago but dictators often have a bit of "Saddam Hussein's info minister" about them.outlandish stmts from Martins after their CL loss were pointers but too many here & elsewhere believed the hype:here was a temp president talking about no elections for 2 yrs(In Madrid?);here was a Prez calling names like Rafa,Mour,Aw,Cappello etc;Henry,Gerrard,Ariano etc.

He was blagging it cheap rap star style & y'all ate the sugar disregarding the dysentery.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Thought

Post by Thought »

Keep on dreaming.

Skylolo said it all, Great clubs will always bounce back!.
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!
SvenGunderson

Post by SvenGunderson »

Thought wrote:Keep on dreaming.
Skylolo said it all, Great clubs will always bounce back!.
but Great nations hardly bounce back