Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

The real deal
Re: Nigeria 1 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

Post by The real deal »

WE DO NOT CREATE CHANCES
THIS IS A POORLY COACHED TEAM
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

oloye wrote:There is still a goal in this match
Kpom. hopefully for us!

Wish that was JJ shooting

Come on Etebo, no fouling there...

Pass the fvcking ball Alex

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Its a Goal wrote:Nice shot from Iwobi but Keeper up to the task.
On the contrary, was absolutely the wrong decision, could’ve taken an extra touch, spread it wide, instead put all his eggs in a basket renowned for its porosity.
Re: Nigeria 0 vs 1 Algeria:1H

gosh wrote:
cchinukw wrote:This is looking like a game that may stretch to extra time and penalties. Hmmm
There has to be an equalizer first
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Dis match no easy oo.....tension dey big time.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

oloye wrote:Wish that was JJ shooting
Birds in Cairo are glad it was Alex...
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Enough of this free kicks we are giving away
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Almost..............Thank God.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

oloye wrote:There is still a goal in this match

MY UNWRITTEN PREDICTION GOING IN...

Nigeria wins: 1 - 0

Algeria wins: 2 - 0, or 2 - 1

Happily. I don't have the title "prophet" before my name.

Mister Dolly wrote:Enough of this free kicks we are giving away
Strong this!!!

Akpeyi just does not inspire any confidence

db10

Post by db10 »

However our play goes, kudos to Etebo and Ndidi for always making their presence felt

Wasted freekick.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Etebo's legs might be gassed, poor FK.

Mister Dolly wrote:Enough of this free kicks we are giving away
Etebo needs to use his brains as well.

oloye wrote:Akpeyi just does not inspire any confidence

HE SHOULD BE 3RD STRING

Coach needs to start looking for new keepers for Qatar22.

Haba for these lofted free kicks nah. what a waste.

db10 wrote:However our play goes, kudos to Etebo and Ndidi for always making their presence felt
Nor be lie. They are the closest to the SE94 of yore.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

maceo4 wrote:Etebo's legs might be gassed, poor FK.
Wish we had depth in that midfield...

The real deal wrote:WE DO NOT CREATE CHANCES
THIS IS A POORLY COACHED TEAM
But dont worry, lets keep the coach for eternity/ :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: