[EPL] Chelsea 2-2 Spurs FT - LEICESTER CITY ARE CHAMPIONS!!!

Re: [EPL] Chelsea 0-2 Spurs HT (Kane, Son)

Gooner1 wrote:chei!! spuds 2 up....waffiman is the new Robbynice
Like I called the draw on Leicester ManU. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is not over but Chelski have been really poor.

Re: [EPL] Chelsea 0-0 Spurs 1st Half

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Prof. Wenger you dry watch so?
Wenger has just tweeted that he almost signed Pochentino.
Black I Ras

Post by Black I Ras »

Mikel was simultaneously snoring and drooling on that second goal
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY

Cristao II wrote:All I will say is the below then I will wait till end game.

1. By GOD's grace, my eyes hath seen the glory and long may it last.

2. Going from the WBA game, the ref didnt protect Spurs' players. This is what happens when refs dont protect players and they go back and watch the video again and again and again. Chelsea set out to physically manhandle Spurs. The players aint having it. Clattenberg should be consistent. Ivanovic and Mikel should be on yellows. I have no apologies about Walker and Rose. Vert's yellow was due to Chelski's players pressure on the Clat. Poch will talk to the relevant players and Spurs will behave as he dictates.

3. No matter what happens this season - I am buying the Spurs jersey as a reminder. Luckily it is on 50% sale.

4. Before the game, Chelsea's manager and players came out and said what they shouldnt say. Poch said it - the players are MOTIVATED

5. Poch wont get sent off - he stopped a fight.
rubbish

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Prof. Wenger you dey watch so?
he is on a brazil beach doing james bond :lol: :lol: :lol:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Cristao II wrote:All I will say is the below then I will wait till end game.

1. By GOD's grace, my eyes hath seen the glory and long may it last.

2. Going from the WBA game, the ref didnt protect Spurs' players. This is what happens when refs dont protect players and they go back and watch the video again and again and again. Chelsea set out to physically manhandle Spurs. The players aint having it. Clattenberg should be consistent. Ivanovic and Mikel should be on yellows. I have no apologies about Walker and Rose. Vert's yellow was due to Chelski's players pressure on the Clat. Poch will talk to the relevant players and Spurs will behave as he dictates.

3. No matter what happens this season - I am buying the Spurs jersey as a reminder. Luckily it is on 50% sale.
We have to maintain faith for the next 45 mins...we cannot afford to do a Liverpool two years ago...
Re: [EPL] Chelsea 0-2 Spurs 1st Half (Kane, Son)

Coach wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Chelsea aren't taking the game seriously
They're taking it very seriously and had a plan till they got smacked in the mouth. The game's gone. Damage limitation, feed on scraps and antagonise the oppositon as much as possible. Both fullbacks are on cards, go at them. Yank Cesc and throw on a second forward or move Afro Thunder infield. Failing that, bring the game into disrepute and have a good old barny.
KPOM!

Black I Ras wrote:Mikel was simultaneously snoring and drooling on that second goal
only a ghana man would blame Mikel on that goal..smh

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Prof Wenger don four-1-Nine us all these years. I beg collect your Doctorate and go.
Last edited by GREENWHITEGREEN on Mon May 02, 2016 8:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
-Simpli fy -

Cellular wrote:This game na KungFu or wetin?

Looking like my annual village Home and Abroad game.
Both sets of players don't like each other. A lot said before the game with Dembele especially at the heart of it.

BTW! Dembele's season is over. He will be cited and banned for trying to remove Costa's eye.

Pity he's not Jose Mourinho, pity it's not La Liga.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Spurs can score all they want, Chelsea will give the game to Leciester in 2 weeks :lol: :lol: :lol:
...they better do all possible to pay back this noise Totoham...but what happens if Everton beat LEI...
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Gooner1 wrote:chei!! spuds 2 up....waffiman is the new Robbynice
Like I called the draw on Leicester ManU. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is not over but Chelski have been really poor.
ok...i go give you dat one :sneaky:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

balo wrote:There is no point for Spurs to act like thugs though. You are already leading 2 - 0
This is London derby,they want to
Beat Chelsea for the first time at bridge for over 20 years.
Secondly they want to beat Chelsea physically also
Lastly they want to stop Leicester to celebrate been champion so soon and Chelsea to be the team to do the honor on final day
Was it not at Stamford bridge they thumped them 5 last season?
You think say jose still dey for Chelsea?Those kind of result is when that short man is high and try to disgrace teams from North London.
Jose though it was Wenger he was playing. :boo: :boo: :boo:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

How far down the mighty has fallen - we're talking about last seasons' champs. I now know the loss to Manc(after a midweek match vs PSG) wasn't a fluke.
You can't choose when to be hungry as professional players - now the Blues fans cannot believe their eyes. Expecting both set of fans to get in a
ruck later.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Black I Ras

Post by Black I Ras »

Black I Ras wrote:Mikel was simultaneously snoring and drooling on that second goal
Only a blind nigerian wouldn't
Last edited by Black I Ras on Mon May 02, 2016 9:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ONE GOD, ONE AIM, ONE DESTINY

Metho scorpion wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Spurs can score all they want, Chelsea will give the game to Leciester in 2 weeks :lol: :lol: :lol:
...they better do all possible to pay back this noise Totoham...but what happens if Everton beat LEI...
Hmm then it mean Leicester must beat Chelsea or spurs win it with a win
kenmega
Re: [EPL] Chelsea 0-2 Spurs 2nd half (Kane, Son)

Post by kenmega »

Chelsea have never won a Premier League game in which they've trailed by 2+ goals at half time (D1 L30).
GREENWHITEGREEN

Took me till end of Season to believe that Spurs are for real. Gunners don suffer.
-Simpli fy -
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Black I Ras wrote:
Only a bind nigerian wouldn't
...hehehehehe..Black I Ras helping the fellow Black ones...

...how was that his fault, bad pass, hospital pass?
GREENWHITEGREEN

Coach wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Prof. Wenger you dry watch so?
Wenger has just tweeted that he almost signed Pochentino.
Whoa!
-Simpli fy -

Black I Ras wrote:
Only a blind nigerian wouldn't
Lol, Mikel is always snoozing sha, nothing new...