Amaju Pinnick's troubling interview on Keshi's sack
Re: we sacked Keshi to save his life- NFF
I wanted Keshi gone but this is a blatant lie.
They should stop this. They have more than enough evidence to dismiss him.
this is who is the FA chairman of Nigerian football
welcome to Nigerian version of Sean Hannity

Pinnik i like ur style .. Sharp man .. Remove the barga by any means necessary ..
my guy pinnik na man wan sabi .. 

No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
There was stuff that was thrown all over the field at one point in the match, it was mostly black, looked like plastic bags or something. Does anybody not remember.
^the bags were full of roadside chin-chin.
Re: Amaju Pinnick's troubling interview on Keshi's sack
This is the guy that employed american athletes to run for his state, he will surely audit the burnt books.......
He's a two-bit hustler. Don't expect much from him in terms of reducing corruption but I'm hoping his hustling helps with bringing funds in so that we can still end up with more than we had before.
Now we have a "village angel*" in charge of the NFF!! Naija..we hail thee...please note I called him something unsavory but the forum being what it is

only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'
I saw a clip of the interview. This Pinnick guy does not sound very bright. Either that or he was just making stuff up on the fly. Surely we are not so lacking of articulate men and woman who can logically string a few well reasoned thoughts together. Siddons look mode activated!