Bredas, where are the Ghana Stars?
Re: Bredas, where are the Ghana Stars?
Don't mind my Naija bros..they're jus jerous of de breck steys. You guys will bring home the treffie or else we shall rep a new butt hole on you mether feck ers.Rawlings wrote:una ever qualify? remind me ...I forgetpaj wrote:una win dat Afcon?Abeg remind me..I forget...tfco wrote:utility players maketh a team1naija wrote:
I said stars not utility players.
ask Junior Agogo
Pa

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
1naija wrote:Essien was a bona-fide star that was scoring goals left and right for Chelsea. Granted most of his shots were wired directly into his own team's net.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:what stars?

- monkeypost
They are seen in leagues around Beijing and Shanghai these days, looking for retirement money.
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga
- tfco
- Eagle
they will be in Gabon in a few months, looking to make it 5.monkeypost wrote:They are seen in leagues around Beijing and Shanghai these days, looking for retirement money.
Your world class stars will be absent, why is that?
Naira Did We

Asamoah had a good game today.
But Inter had the day...quite a game..2-1
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Chief Ogbunigwe
tfco wrote:they will be in Gabon in a few months, looking to make it 5.monkeypost wrote:They are seen in leagues around Beijing and Shanghai these days, looking for retirement money.
Your world class stars will be absent, why is that?
how market?
... Imagine adding that beast to the Black Stars set uptxj wrote:Asamoah had a good game today.

...we qualified easily without him