Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)FT
- Eaglezbeak
Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria 11am CT/6pm Nigerian time
You need to buy a firestick and speak to a iptv technician.
Aribo? Lol...no comment.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- airwolex
Apparently Guinea Bissau have made a lot of changes, seems they have conceded. We need to wrap this up quickly
We have a deep team ooo. Even with all the changes in the line up the team still looks very strong!
I think the Simon decision hints at a return to width. Indeed, it is very possible this is a 4-2-3-1 with Bright playing alongside Onyeka in a double pivot and Aribo in an advanced role and Simon and Samu much wider than Samu and Lookman were against CIV.
If so, Pasiero is continuing to experiment.
We've seen Vic and his misses. I would have let Moffi start this game.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
osayi bright is good enough to play midfield! i have a feeling he will shock many this game, never mind the selfish play he did last game.
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)
An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
Thus we are back to 3-4-3 format, eh? I hope we can bury Guinea BissauEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:09 pm Starting 11
Nwabili
Ajayi………..Omeruo………Bassey
Osayi—————Onyeka————Aribo—————Aina
Chukwueze—————-Vic————Simon
He forgot GB beat us at home not long ago.Synopsis wrote: ↑Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:53 pmWe haven’t qualified for the next round though. I guess he’s assuming we can handle GB with some lesser players.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:45 pmI can only think Peseiro is resting players to keep them fresh.
There are many games played in such a short space.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-0)
The Wild Dogs are likely to sit back here.
- danfo driver
Most CE members have, as well as Ekong.Lolly wrote: ↑Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:42 pmHe forgot GB beat us at home not long ago.Synopsis wrote: ↑Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:53 pmWe haven’t qualified for the next round though. I guess he’s assuming we can handle GB with some lesser players.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:45 pmI can only think Peseiro is resting players to keep them fresh.
There are many games played in such a short space.

10 Changes by GB ..wow
If Osimhen cannot score at least 2 goals against GB second team, it will be a huge disgrace for APOY.
I know it’s early but the absence of Iwobi is obvious already
- danfo driver
Ola Aina has to be careful not to anger me today. If he doesnt want to play on the left, he should get out of there! Bruno is on the bench.
Good to see Omeruo as part of the team. He is the only one is the team that was on the AFCON winning squad 11 years ago.
He has been poor the for Eagles in the last few years, but hopefully, like Ekong, he can turn it around and put up a good show today.
- danfo driver
See Div 2 benchwarmer Aribo. He is already tired

Guinea Bissau has settled down after a strong start for Nigeria
I don't know why you are laughing about Aribo. If you think he will not perform for us, then let's wait and see. If he fails to prove he belongs, then we will have things to say about it. Until we see what happens, I think you should keep your fingers crossed
Pesiro needs to be let go. GB second team outplaying us so far...
- danfo driver
Na real wah! A Nigerian will always reward poor performance. Always.