2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe FT 1-1(Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina) Chirewa 90mins
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 2HF 0-0
BigTurkey, I get assignment for you.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:09 pm I LOVE You VIctorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Osimehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Please locate Uncle 1Naira for Hestin for me.
I am about to board a plane to teach am sontin.
That was a goal. It crossed the line
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 2HF 1-0 (Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina)

Chei Iwobi off eh! I guess we trying to close up shop.
- danfo driver
LOOK T OUR SH1T DEFENDING!
EKONG, THE RETIREMENT LEAGUE CRSP, CANT KEEP UP, but you have people on CE who are telling me that we should keep him because he is "captain marvel!"
- green4life
Normally, 1 striker (Osihmen) should be off for Onyedika and not Iwobi
- danfo driver
We invited Al Hassan and Aribo. Our midfield is suffering and we cant even use them because they are sh1t. But people here supported the call up
Really, ridiculous defending.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:13 pm LOOK T OUR SH1T DEFENDING!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Come see an almost goal.
CAF should have VAR.
Moses simon SUCKS!
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
Ekong thanks for your services but it's time to go.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
What does moses simon have to do to get yanked off this pitch???
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
My goodness! Simon, for the love of all things good. That is just poor.
- green4life
Take this Simon OUTTTTT
Moses Simon killed the whole offense in a 5 on 3. 

Its 80mins and Simon is yet to get one cross right
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Ekong
Moses Simon
Chukwueze
Yeah, time to go guys, we've tried.
Moses Simon
Chukwueze
Yeah, time to go guys, we've tried.
- bret- hart
If I see moses Simon outside I will beat him.
This is not the time foe eeee, eeee, eee, o!! Game still dey. It's not 2-0
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
You are a Gdam professional football that play on the flanks.
Learn how to deliver a decent cross consistently.
Simon Moses is a stupid player!!!
- green4life
Simon, pass the ball back to Aina and retain possession but no... he wants to dribble and loose the ball...
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Are we really trying to hold on to a 1 - 0 lead here? That is too risky for me.
Na clean goal. The ball crossed the line
Daylight robbery