ENG 1 - SEN 3 (2H)
- bret- hart
Re: ENG 1 - SEN 2 (2H)
So Adatrabioyo cannot break in to this rubbish English team yet he is doing shakata for us???

- Scipio Africanus
So far so good!danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:07 pmYou no trust African teams to fockup?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:05 pm Tuchel about to gain the honor of being the first England coach to lose to an African team. Let him get ready to face vitriol the likes of which he has never seen before!![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- green4life
Bro, I'm having a laugh.txj wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:09 pmgreen4life wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:03 pmToads ko. Tapdpoles ni. Those 2 toads had the 3rd best defensive record last season and not too far away from Liverpool's tadpoles defensively![]()
Bros I'm talking about the dreadful match we're both watching.
I like Cowill very much.

- Scipio Africanus
England looking like Arsenal out here!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- bret- hart
Tuchel making southgate look like Pep
- danfo driver
Netherlands don knack 8!
Van Der Vern makes it 8-0
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
both teams are super boring . Senegal are mechanics, they are like cameroon. Power football no skill , just get the job done, they will bore you and you will lose by falling asleep. England are thinking they can just grab all youngins and be like the next France. They are also very boring
- green4life
Tuchel brought my boy, Madueke, in late. See faya! 

Madueke.
This dude smh.
3–1 to Senegal
This dude smh.
3–1 to Senegal
- bret- hart
3-1. Tuchel gonna get sacked tonight
- danfo driver
When you are building a team with average players like Charlobah, Madueke, Jones, finished Walker and retirement league Tony, this is the result.
- green4life
Re: ENG 1 - SEN 3 (2H)
Na wa. Both of Chelsea tadpoles were lost at sea on that counter. 

- danfo driver
The team that will silently and smartly go to Monaco to steal Lamine Kamara would have gold on their hands.
I have been watching this boy for 2 seasons and he is GOLD!
Inglaterra paaaa
- green4life
Look at Ivan Toney... saudi money has finished him
Euro Finalist vs Afcon Rd 16
When i been tell una say that AFCON in CIV was miles ahead of the Euros . wey that coach
green4life wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:17 pm Na wa. Both of Chelsea tadpoles were lost at sea on that counter.![]()
What about Jones
- danfo driver
AND Bellingham is such a b1tch! Never seen a player with such horrible personality like him. SInce he insulted Greenwood for no reason, I knew he was the worst type of person.
- Scipio Africanus
Which Black player will be blamed by the English press?
Take your pick!
Coach place your bets! 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver

I am looking forward ton AFCON now!! Hopefully we have our best team ready to represent us