FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- danfo driver
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
One team will be watching this below, the other will be watching Norgaard from Brentford.
- bret- hart
4real. How did they qualify for this? Ajax, Liverpool , Barca would have been better options
Joane Gadou, the centerback on Salzburg, looks promising. Another product of the French talent factory from the PSG academy. Tall (6ft 5in), strong, and incredibly fast. And only 18 years old. If he continues to develop, he will be battling Konate and Saliba on Les Bleus starting line up in a few years.bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jun 27, 2025 3:43 am4real. How did they qualify for this? Ajax, Liverpool , Barca would have been better options
bret, this is specifically for you because I know you don't like France "stealing our" players.

See what pep had done again.danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jun 27, 2025 3:42 am One team will be watching this below, the other will be watching Norgaard from Brentford.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLZO--SO ... htdGZtbGs3
- danfo driver
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 19, 2025 12:50 amIf Man United has sense, that is one player they should do everything to get. He will not only fit the 343 formation like a glove, he is also very talented and physically strong and aggressive. He should be their number 1 name for their midfield.
hehehehehe Man United has sense, I guess.
- danfo driver

Ah Chief Danfo
I missed you dearly Chief
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" 

- bret- hart
ohsee wrote: ↑Fri Jun 27, 2025 3:01 pmJoane Gadou, the centerback on Salzburg, looks promising. Another product of the French talent factory from the PSG academy. Tall (6ft 5in), strong, and incredibly fast. And only 18 years old. If he continues to develop, he will be battling Konate and Saliba on Les Bleus starting line up in a few years.bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jun 27, 2025 3:43 am4real. How did they qualify for this? Ajax, Liverpool , Barca would have been better options
bret, this is specifically for you because I know you don't like France "stealing our" players.His parents are from Ivory Coast; it is possible he may declare for them.
Its possible but unlikely the way i see that boy. I wont be suprised if they fast track him to the U21 and main French team. Thats how they did Ayouub of Lille when Morocco was sniffing around him.