2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17

Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development

They have turned against Fatty bom bom Peptobismol :lol: :lol: :lol:

He asked them "Ne me you dey curse??" They said: "Yes! Fook off! PosteNoGood!" :lol: :lol: The thing pain am! :lol:

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spursy.

C-U-R-S-E-D

Ange doesn’t have the players, in particular the defence and rest-defence, to play as wide open as he does. He’s not North of the border with the upper hand. Baton down the hatches. Plug the holes. A whole lot of handbrake is needed.

606 the Spurs faithful calling for his head. Who comes in? Graham Potter doing the rounds, Hogwarts FC. Nonsense.

Coach wrote: Sun Dec 08, 2024 7:25 pm 606 the Spurs faithful calling for his head. Who comes in? Graham Potter doing the rounds, Hogwarts FC. Nonsense.

“Let’s” win the Merseyside derby and stretch the gap at the top.

Cry harder literature b1tch! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: City that is struggling is 2 points behind you! Keep looking back while MY LIVERPOOL AND MY CHELSEA KEEP STRETCHING THEIR LEADS. :thumbs: :lol: :lol:

IAG is truly the biggest coward to ever grace CE. No wonder he has refused to pay Waffiman the debt he owes from 25 years ago. :oops:

IAG must be brought to justice!

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This will be an almighty punch up. Think Western saloon. Surely. 6 or more goals.

Ange getting fired soon. Spurs are spiraling.

Pathetic.

Timo Werner rightly right hooked by Big Ange Bustercoglu, has been well below par for years, -Coglu pulled no punches. That should be it, for one of them.

This one refusing to accept that Tottenham is C-U-R-S-E-D! :lol: Even the likes of Cristao and PaJimoh have accepted it

danfo driver wrote: Sat Dec 14, 2024 3:48 am This one refusing to accept that Tottenham is C-U-R-S-E-D! :lol: Even the likes of Cristao and PaJimoh have accepted it
Who placed the curse? You?

Gaddem! Spurs releasing frustration on Southampton! 4-0 in the first half! :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Big Ange throwing nothing but haymakers. Rúben Amonike collecting his four, long overdue.