GHANA BLACK STARS WORLD CUP TRAINING
Re: GHANA BLACK STARS WORLD CUP TRAINING
Nice to see the good team spirit. Seems they are having fun. It's not just about the skills to be successful, but also the camaraderie that helps keep a team tight. That's one thing I am happy with concerning the Black Stars, they do bond well together as a bunch of them have played together at different levels. Seems like Kevin Prince is adapting or thinking what did I get myself into (I didn't know I had to also sing,clap and dance).
Who gives a $@#%, take this garbage to GW.
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
abi like we really careMr. Piffington wrote:Who gives a $@#%, take this garbage to GW.

thrash can

http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
- Undertaker
KPB, the look on his face says it all! What the **** are these midgets doing, saying and singing about?
Last edited by Undertaker on Sun Jun 06, 2010 7:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Fussballgott
Undertaker wrote:KPB, the look on his face says it all! What the #$% are these midget doing, saying and singing about?

"Your gangster is not defined by how low your jeans fall by your waist,
but more how your genes stand over his expectations. Never forget where you came from.
Your gangster is not defined by how many rocks are in your watch, but rather how many rocks you move while on your watch."
Sean Carter
but more how your genes stand over his expectations. Never forget where you came from.
Your gangster is not defined by how many rocks are in your watch, but rather how many rocks you move while on your watch."
Sean Carter