NFA = incompetence! Chai!
Every foot NFA has taken in the past months has been a disaster. Another instance is the stampede this past weekend. Thank God no one died. It shows the gravity of our football leader's incompetence and lack of decency. NFF liked to do everything for cheap. Recruiting some consultant to analyse the security of the friendlies should not be too much to ask. They have this illusion that South Africa is organzed country meant everyone will behave. Announce and hand out free tickets in UK, Germany without structure and security will result in almost same tragedy. You can never organize an event without taken sizeable crowd into consideration. Terrible lack of foresite and organization. Wouldn't this be wise to charge very affordable price for such friendly to ordinary folks and use the money to recruit security to handle the crowd? It will deter some fans from coming and decent security outside of the stadium to control the crowd. What a shameful organization!
Re: NFA = incompetence! Chai!
Your fellow Naija's never crush you when you are about to board a Naija bound airfcraft, be it in UK, China, Dubai, Frnace, Kenya, or Ethiopia. Abi na NFF dey organise those disorganisation?
May we need to do a bit of soul searching here. We dey like rush for everything like say tomorrow no dey again?
The NFF are the body organising the important event shouldn't they have taken the chaotic behaviour of Nigerian into account or don't they schedule meeting to discuss all aspect of the events. Nigeria are chaotic because there is not proper government structures or processes within the country.carbon wrote:Your fellow Naija's never crush you when you are about to board a Naija bound airfcraft, be it in UK, China, Dubai, Frnace, Kenya, or Ethiopia. Abi na NFF dey organise those disorganisation?
This man has spoken the truth. Nigerians are so unruly on Naija bound flights from anywhere in the world, I have witnessed this many times over and it is very embarrasing. It all stems from the attitude that everything is a zero-sum game, get a piece of your national pie before it finishes. Therefore, rush rush rush with no regard for your fellow citizens.carbon wrote:Your fellow Naija's never crush you when you are about to board a Naija bound airfcraft, be it in UK, China, Dubai, Frnace, Kenya, or Ethiopia. Abi na NFF dey organise those disorganisation?
When in doubt, visit www.dictionary.com
- Eaglezbeak