Enyeama completes loan move to Maccabi Tel Aviv
Enyeama make big mistaeke
This hours, he land in israel to negotiate with maccabi tel aviv about his terms and want sign there for one session.
As you know, vincent play 4 sessions in hapoel tel aviv, He was Beloved by the fans that gave him alot of respect.
Part of the time he was the Captain of the team.
Hapoel and maccabi tel aviv are 2 Rivals teams, and the fans hate each other exactly like panathinaikos and olympiakos, Galtasaray and Fenerache Etc...He swear when he live the club that he will never play there, Even for a lot of money, The fans ask them not to do it, but he refused.
Now he going to sign in maccabi tel aviv, and to become one of the hatest player in the derby. Its kind of non official rule that player that play in one team, didn't left to the rival...Too bad for him
As you know, vincent play 4 sessions in hapoel tel aviv, He was Beloved by the fans that gave him alot of respect.
Part of the time he was the Captain of the team.
Hapoel and maccabi tel aviv are 2 Rivals teams, and the fans hate each other exactly like panathinaikos and olympiakos, Galtasaray and Fenerache Etc...He swear when he live the club that he will never play there, Even for a lot of money, The fans ask them not to do it, but he refused.
Now he going to sign in maccabi tel aviv, and to become one of the hatest player in the derby. Its kind of non official rule that player that play in one team, didn't left to the rival...Too bad for him
Re: Enyeama make big mistaeke
He has to feed his family. Those are the ones he is responsible to, not former club fans.
Better first team football in Israel than a bench in France.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
To the OP, you made a spelling mistake, unless your header is in Gaelic 

Shaharx- If you are Haopel fan, I can understand your frustration particularly if Vincent did make a pledge not cross over to the other side of the Derby. Did his old club want him back? Did they offer the same amount? Was Haopel the only legitimate option in Israel for Enyeama? There are a lot of issues to consider. At the end of the day, the man has to make a living and his family comes before a fan base as frustrating as his actions might be. Cheers.
To conquer one's self is the most noble victory; to be vanquished by one's own nature is the worst and most ignoble defeat. (Plato)
Vincent just posted this photo on his facebook fanpage

- Its a Goal
Oh no, I hope tfco doesn't see this thread.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
The Only Mistake he made was Going to France in the First Place
Thinking he can Bench French Legend.. Good Experience for
Him I hope...Wishing Him the Best.....
Thinking he can Bench French Legend.. Good Experience for
Him I hope...Wishing Him the Best.....

- green4life
... But you advised Nosa to take a risk to Real Betis on only 20k pay raise.bushboy wrote:Better first team football in Israel than a bench in France.
@ Shaharx, our people say 'na condition make crayfish to bend'. Vincent likely had no intentions of returning to Isreal let alone playing for a rival but due to his situation, he had to bend or compromise on his prior intentions. Good luck to Vince.
- General Trousers
Guys the conditions in Europe are bad now ... many footballers are unemployed. Many teams are b-r-o-k-e.
x
x
Yeap..
General Trousers wrote:Guys the conditions in Europe are bad now ... many footballers are unemployed. Many teams are b-r-o-k-e.
x
I don't have all the answers for you, Hapoel sign another GK cause his desire to sign in europe and leave the club. As far as i know he have contract with lille , so he will earn his money .mke1010 wrote:Shaharx- If you are Haopel fan, I can understand your frustration particularly if Vincent did make a pledge not cross over to the other side of the Derby. Did his old club want him back? Did they offer the same amount? Was Haopel the only legitimate option in Israel for Enyeama? There are a lot of issues to consider. At the end of the day, the man has to make a living and his family comes before a fan base as frustrating as his actions might be. Cheers.
Anyway, believe me, im not jealous him, he will suffer from big hate here. You may Justifie his step, but the price will be high , exactly like figo transfer from barca to real even he was forgnier player.
I understand u. He will definitely pay a big price with the fans in Israel. Cheers.shaharx wrote:I don't have all the answers for you, Hapoel sign another GK cause his desire to sign in europe and leave the club. As far as i know he have contract with lille , so he will earn his money .mke1010 wrote:Shaharx- If you are Haopel fan, I can understand your frustration particularly if Vincent did make a pledge not cross over to the other side of the Derby. Did his old club want him back? Did they offer the same amount? Was Haopel the only legitimate option in Israel for Enyeama? There are a lot of issues to consider. At the end of the day, the man has to make a living and his family comes before a fan base as frustrating as his actions might be. Cheers.
Anyway, believe me, im not jealous him, he will suffer from big hate here. You may Justifie his step, but the price will be high , exactly like figo transfer from barca to real even he was forgnier player.
To conquer one's self is the most noble victory; to be vanquished by one's own nature is the worst and most ignoble defeat. (Plato)
Man's got to do what Man's got to do.shaharx wrote:I don't have all the answers for you, Hapoel sign another GK cause his desire to sign in europe and leave the club. As far as i know he have contract with lille , so he will earn his money .mke1010 wrote:Shaharx- If you are Haopel fan, I can understand your frustration particularly if Vincent did make a pledge not cross over to the other side of the Derby. Did his old club want him back? Did they offer the same amount? Was Haopel the only legitimate option in Israel for Enyeama? There are a lot of issues to consider. At the end of the day, the man has to make a living and his family comes before a fan base as frustrating as his actions might be. Cheers.
Man must wack

Just wondering if Enyeama pulled an 'ocho cinco' and changed his name to Mista Eke...anikulapo wrote:To the OP, you made a spelling mistake, unless your header is in Gaelic

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Nah wah oh! i understand man must chop but make vince dey careful abeg. switching to rival clubs is one dangerous thing to do. Seems like the reports are true as he just got to isreal and is not denying the Maccabi links.
Sharazz,
Are u not the same guy who came here years ago to give us good updates about Toto? Why did Israel use and dump toto like that? Is that normal?
As for Vincent, he will not be the first or the last to move to bitter enemy camp. Just as Sol Campbell!

Are u not the same guy who came here years ago to give us good updates about Toto? Why did Israel use and dump toto like that? Is that normal?
As for Vincent, he will not be the first or the last to move to bitter enemy camp. Just as Sol Campbell!

World no end, wen Figo up and go to Madrid, wetin be Enyeama?
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

Obvious that he's a star up there....he was very nervous during the interview tho...like he thought he could just sneak in unnoticed...lol
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
what did he expect? Hate pass hate and the passions in the middle east is not something to be trifled with.As a result, Enyeama has told BBC Sport that the move could be derailed because of a hate campaign directed at his family by Hapoel fans furious at the prospect of losing their former player to their biggest rivals.
"Both clubs have agreed to this move but personally I have not made up my mind," Enyeama said.
"I have suffered severe hate abuse on my facebook page, threats via email and to be honest I need to have a meeting with Lille.
"I understand verbal threats but when it involves your family you've got to take it seriously."