BigPokey, abeg no quench o... Essien to Real Madrid!

I jos hear on TV, FSC say Essien is going on transfer to Real... no be Salt Lake o but the real Real.... di one way dey for Madrid.

Should we send Undie to watch you make sure you are ok?

Re: BigPokey, abeg no quench o... Essien to Real Madrid!

good for him, he can get to play in ndl, no pace , so e no need to run

GIN

Post by GIN »

No be real salt lake :rotf: :rotf:
Celle, you be real craze man. :rotf:
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Sad to see him leave. Like we have seen in the game today, We made strides with getting more attacking players and weaker on defensive players. Essien gave us options. Losing him to RM is not cool. Lamps should have gone to West Ham or RM while we kept Essien.

:thumbs:

cream always rises...

where's Undie

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

tfco wrote::thumbs:

cream always rises...

where's Undie
...you wicked...

I am glad to see my boy getting an opportunity to show his stuff...

With the injuries he has had and the aggressive manner he went about his return I hope his body holds up...

I will take a limping Essien over Lamps... but I am biased.

no be essien wey dey stadium so :shock: dey watch ath lift cup

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

I believe Essien is finished as a player, but I wish him well. With the sh1t brain lassana diarra about to be sold to Anzhi, Essien is a hugely better player than Diarra.

d#$% Etuhu (Blackburn Rovers): "I hope Michael Essien signs for Real Madrid .."

https://twitter.com/d#$%
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

Real allow a better player to go on loan and sign a half finsih Essien. Oh Jose is trying to help his boy. Good to you Essien

Cellular wrote:I jos hear on TV, FSC say Essien is going on transfer to Real... no be Salt Lake o but the real Real.... di one way dey for Madrid.

Should we send Undie to watch you make sure you are ok?

As soon i heard the news i call HPD and reported a man "BigPokey" may have killed himself in his small apartment in Southwest Houston. When they asked me why i thought so i said, Chelsea just got raped in World wide tv and Micheal Essien just join Real Madrid!

BP, are you still alive?
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

kajifu wrote:Real allow a better player to go on loan and sign a half finsih Essien. Oh Jose is trying to help his boy. Good to you Essien
did you see the video of the whole Kumasi celebrating Real Madrid's win yesterday? check the clasico thread. Africans are in love with Mourinho for a reason. Only Mourinho willgo out of his way to help an African.
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

okokobioko wrote:I believe Essien is finished as a player, but I wish him well. With the sh1t brain lassana diarra about to be sold to Anzhi, Essien is a hugely better player than Diarra.

Mennnnn I dunno which kin move this one be, the last time I saw the bobo he was a sad shadow of his old self, whats Mour thinking? And no he is not an improvement over Diarra who is actually young, maybe he will cause less trouble sitting on the bench and wont be demanding PT like Diarra does, but thats the only improvement, at this point Diarra is the better player.

okokobioko wrote:I believe Essien is finished as a player, but I wish him well. With the sh1t brain lassana diarra about to be sold to Anzhi, Essien is a hugely better player than Diarra.

Mennnnn I dunno which kin move this one be, the last time I saw the bobo he was a sad shadow of his old self, whats Mour thinking? And no he is not an improvement over Diarra who is actually young, maybe he will cause less trouble sitting on the bench and wont be demanding PT like Diarra does, but thats the only improvement, at this point Diarra is the better player.

Maureenho knows!

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Diarra is an emarassment of a footballer. he and Granero has this terrible habit--they go out of their way to pass the ball to the opponent. Like I said in that Mourinho thread, this season, Mourinho has said he wants his team to hold on to the ball. Thats why both granero and lass(soon) are gone! lassana is brainless. he thinks he is maradona. He receives the ball and tries to dribble past 5 players in hsi own 18 yard box! Essien has more brains that Diarra will ever get in his life.

This deal for essien is disappointing because it shows madrid spent the whole summer not doing their work properly. They wanted Witsel and waited until the last miunute, now Benfica is quoting them 30 million (they just lost garcia and dont want to lose Witsel). If they did their work, they would have gotten witsel more than 2 weeks ago. Now, they have to settle for Essien.

chelsea yab, essien is better than orio cookie ... nah that orio for comot,.. i hope the deal no go through ,make bobo stay joor... season long

From Twitter
@Frimpong26AFC:
Am not having John obi playing in front of Essien That's a bloody joke

Sunset wrote:From Twitter
@Frimpong26AFC:
The guy should go somewhere, Essien is finished.

Bigpokey24 wrote:chelsea yab, essien is better than orio cookie ... nah that orio for comot,.. i hope the deal no go through ,make bobo stay joor... season long
abeg make e go NDL.

okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

@Frimpong26AFC:
so this *kindperson* still doesnt know how to respect his fellow professionals? imbecile!

kajifu wrote:Real allow a better player to go on loan and sign a half finsih Essien. Oh Jose is trying to help his boy. Good to you Essien
No, Essien is the type of player that the football coward loves.....................don't let Essien's height deceive you, dude is one hell of a 'short thug'.
Perfect fit for the team of thugs.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

@Frimpong26AFC:
Obi needs to slap this kid next time he sees him.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

No, Essien is the type of player that the football coward loves.....................don't let Essien's height deceive you, dude is one hell of a 'short thug'.
Perfect fit for the team of thugs.
Of what good is a half speed thug when Messi is running full speed and a half?