I fear for Kompany's future at Bayern o! Losing 4-1 to Barca right now. Raphinha on fire with a hat trick
- Scipio Africanus
I fear for Kompany's future at Bayern o! Losing 4-1 to Barca right now. Raphinha on fire with a hat trick
Bayern are being picked apart with precision. They have defended woefully!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: I fear for Kompany's future at Bayern o! Losing 4-1 to Barca right now. Raphinha on fire with a hat trick
Barca personal talents is too much for Bayern. When you have lame brain like Sane not knowing what to do with the ball one on one with the keeper then you have serious problems.
Coman thinking he is Okacha and must dribble every strand of grass with no end product.
- Scipio Africanus
Re: I fear for Kompany's future at Bayern o! Losing 4-1 to Barca right now. Raphinha on fire with a hat trick
Bayern have personal talents too. Nah. This is on Kompany. I will be surprised if he lasts till next week in the Bayern job.joplass wrote: ↑Wed Oct 23, 2024 9:17 pm Barca personal talents is too much for Bayern. When you have lame brain like Sane not knowing what to do with the ball one on one with the keeper then you have serious problems.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Such a du.mb unnecessary thread.
- Scipio Africanus
Nwwwwwihhhhhhhhhhhh Nwwwwweeeeeehhhhhhhhh nwwwwwuuuuuuuhhhhhhh!!!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

I am not sure what Hansi Flick has changed at Barca but they are humming big time. The amazing thing is he's done this with a bunch of youth players from the B team which begs the Q of whether this is another golden generation of youth players. Casado, Cubarski, Yamal, Lopez are all from the youth team
With both Barca and Real looking good and/or parading amazing stars, El Classico on Saturday should b a really attractive game
The lords at Bayern are baying to part Vincent from the company.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
do you also fear for Carlo's future?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Wed Oct 23, 2024 8:54 pm Bayern are being picked apart with precision. They have defended woefully!
- Scipio Africanus
Carlo no be Black manBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Oct 27, 2024 3:45 pmdo you also fear for Carlo's future?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Wed Oct 23, 2024 8:54 pm Bayern are being picked apart with precision. They have defended woefully!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

oh okScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Oct 27, 2024 5:18 pmCarlo no be Black manBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Oct 27, 2024 3:45 pmdo you also fear for Carlo's future?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Wed Oct 23, 2024 8:54 pm Bayern are being picked apart with precision. They have defended woefully!