Arsenal (2) vs Spurs (2)

Re: Arsenal (2) vs Spurs (2)

cchinukw wrote:So Pepe is better than Iwobi?

Scratching my head!!!!! :oops: :oops:
As for me I want to find out who evaluated him to be an 80 Milla player. This is a scam, where is efcc when you need them. Thank God Arsenal never pay the full money, wayo man wey die, na wayo man go Bury am too.
My broda. The thing weak me o. Tufiakwa!!!!
:rotf: have u people finished insulting bigpokey? I saw pepe at Afcon and he scored 12 pk goals last season... bobo will eventually score....however bobo ain't worth 80 milla

As for me I want to find out who evaluated him to be an 80 Milla player. This is a scam, where is efcc when you need them. Thank God Arsenal never pay the full money, wayo man wey die, na wayo man go Bury am too.
:rotf: have u people finished insulting bigpokey? I saw pepe at Afcon and he scored 12 pk goals last season... bobo will eventually score....however bobo ain't worth 80 milla
pepe will come good bp

King Futcha wrote:

pepe will come good bp
I just said the same thing

King Futcha wrote:

pepe will come good bp
I just said the same thing
must have missed it through all the negativity, my bad.

It remains to be seen but he looks like he has a much higher ceiling though he is trying to do too much too soon. He just needs to settle down, get his first goal or something.

If he were Nigerian y'all would be fawning all over him.

Pepe is good just needs time to settle. I’m just glad Alex has moved on from Arseanal wahala.

So Ozil is now officially a bench warmer?

:bump:

maceo4 wrote:Pepe is good just needs time to settle..
But you didn’t give Iwobi and other SE players the same benefit of the doubt. Smh. :dream:

maceo4 wrote:Pepe is good just needs time to settle..
But you didn’t give Iwobi and other SE players the same benefit of the doubt. Smh. :dream:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: maceo will always be maceo, a self-hating _____.