Top quality goal by Victor Osimhen!!
Re: Top quality goal by Victor Osimhen!!
Odas, i hope you know he is current the leading scorer in the 2021 AFCON Qualifiers, so a beg withdraw that statement.Odas wrote:Na wa for una-oo! Victor des, Victor dat! Well, I dey wate make I see watin him go do for us for all the qolifas (qualifiers) wey dey com
- Scipio Africanus
You beans guzzling olodo.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How can sombori come from ajeguble and you call am USDA? You don drink Petrol?Scipio Africanus wrote:![]()
Osimhen is a USDA certified Grade A striker!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- cic old boy
- Flying Eagle
Hehehehe (Bigpokey24 wrote:Odas , stop crying because danfo called you out

Adisboy; I hear you, but I will do so after he shows he has arrived and so, is the man.Adisboy wrote:Odas, i hope you know he is current the leading scorer in the 2021 AFCON Qualifiers, so a beg withdraw that statement.Odas wrote:Na wa for una-oo! Victor des, Victor dat! Well, I dey wate make I see watin him go do for us for all the qolifas (qualifiers) wey dey com