England 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )FT

Dog Bruno
Re: England 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )ET

Post by Dog Bruno »

Alozie, unlucky
You are Your Own Dog

Alozie chei

This Echegini sub was a good one.

England don dey panic

Dog Bruno wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:41 am Alozie, unlucky
Not luck. Lack of composure.

metalalloy wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:41 am This Echegini sub was a good one.
Words never spoken about Peseiro :rotf:
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:42 am
Dog Bruno wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:41 am Alozie, unlucky
Not luck. Lack of composure.
No worries, bro!
You are Your Own Dog

WOW! Didnt know Oshoala has fallen this badly. Not even about her fitness, lack of aggression, poor decision making and lack of movement. Very sad to see.

Their best player got a red, ours hasnt shown up

Settle down and play football in final third.

goke313 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:45 am We can’t afford to go to penalties smh
I just taya ...sigh

I hope they (the SF) do not go on to regret this match. Imagine, 1 woman up, no press and this girl cannot keep her concentration to trap a ball?????
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Did long ball tin is not working
You are Your Own Dog

Sloppy.. Lacking ideas on how to break a team down. Built for the counter

Why are we playing long balls???

Nigerian fans shouting heeeyy heeey
In a 0-0 overtime.

Oshoala did well to get behind the defence, all she needed to do was still play football SMH…

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:49 am Nigerian fans shouting heeeyy heeey
In a 0-0 overtime.
LOL how many cheers do we have?

End this match..do they have to punish us with another half? .Falcons ain't playing anything

felarey wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:49 am Oshoala did well to get behind the defence, all she needed to do was still play football SMH…
Lack of composure

metalalloy wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:48 am Sloppy.. Lacking ideas on how to break a team down. Built for the counter
That's the issue.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:50 am End this match..do they have to punish us with another half? .Falcons ain't playing anything
Big pokey has spoken.
You are Your Own Dog