Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-1 ) Ekong FT

Re: Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-0 )

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:02 pm
Tbite wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:00 pm We have created enough chances to make peseiro look like pep guardian.

We just waste them. Game after game.
I can't even blame Pisseiro anymore, I'm just tired
Thank goodness you finally understand majority of our team's problem is NOT the fault of the coaches we've had, or is having

lacidi wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:18 pm Chukwueze is actually playing well
Because of competition. When Moses Simon enter, he will be excellent.

Tbite wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:18 pm
green4life wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:17 pm
Tbite wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:11 pm Osimhen did nothing wrong there.

If anything it was the ivorien
Na lie. That should have been a goal. Drogba back in the day scores that with his eyes closed. He can and must do better!
I meant the foul on him. My post was made ages after the miss.
Sorry. My bad then.

What a tackle by Zaidu! heck of a shot! chai

What a rocket.
Goalie needs to do better there.
Must parry that wider ..
Not a good sign.
Anyway offside on the rebound

The low block is working quite well. Onyeka seems to be the director. It’s forcing CIV to try long range shots and too much dribbling.

If na Uzoho, that long shot for enter :lol:

Uzoho lets that in

How far? How we dey do?
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

metalalloy wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:22 pm Uzoho lets that in
Facts
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Nwabili has been doing very well so far.... somehow giving vibes of a young enyeama??

Another out swinger and easily cleared … come on coach

Musa warming up. Dem wan crash CE :laugh:

Odas wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:22 pm How far? How we dey do?
Man up and watch the game :taunt:

Love their recovery on the CIV counters. Has Aina switched sides?

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:22 pm If na Uzoho, that long shot for enter :lol:
Normally.

We should be able to do better than these air balls to Osimhen. Put thru balls on the ground for him to run onto.

Good idea b y Iwobi... a little more next time to get to Osimhen

I don't think we n3ed to rely heavily on osimhen with the Long ball.

Use the wing if needed.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Victor is so good in the air. Lookman has been impressive today.

We are defending well, but we have not created chances. No shot on goal yet.

Odas wrote: Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:22 pm How far? How we dey do?
you are missing out. This is a very good game you are missing.

Lookman and Chukwueze and Aina have been great … dangerous free kick for the eagles.
Please use an inswinger.

Handball?
Oops it’s a Nigerian arm lol
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.