Your master have gone first, now you're free

The 3 lions have given us their list, Nigeria you're now free to release yours. Your Master England has granted you the freedom to release yours.
Re: Your master have gone first, now you're free

Highbury, seriously, are you on drugs?

bret- hart wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 3:27 pm Highbury, seriously, are you on drugs?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 4:03 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 3:27 pm Highbury, seriously, are you on drugs?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yes, the joy of the Lord :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

highbury wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 4:16 pm
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
stop stressing yourself with NFF. You duty is to support the players

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 4:19 pm
highbury wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 4:16 pm
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
stop stressing yourself with NFF. You duty is to support the players
I am not stressing myself. I support the players. Albeit, your point is noted

Not even regular drug .... CRACK!

But bia Bret Fart, some of the clients you recommend here suggests ...

1naija wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 5:01 pm Not even regular drug .... CRACK!

A very reliable attack dog :rotf: :taunt:

1naija wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 5:01 pm Not even regular drug .... CRACK!

You mean clients like Onyedika best midfielder in Belgium? Adeleye best GK in the middle east?, Vicky Lopez best young female player in the world? Okonkwo best young GK in England? You sir 419Naija is the one on hard drugs. Cocaine, Igbo, Estasy, Ketamine, U name it. How's Raw Sewage United doing BTW? Not good enough? Of course.