I don dey shake for Kanu already against fulham,he needs to score really bad before the press goes against him. Kanu must score this weekend otherwise he'll be in for a tough week especially on CE with all the haters we have here.
Unfortunately it is a lost course. Unless the ball is on the goal line and someone assist Kanu to push his leg to kick the ball over the line, Kanu will never score.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
kongi the emir wrote:I don dey shake for Kanu already against fulham,he needs to score really bad before the press goes against him. Kanu must score this weekend otherwise he'll be in for a tough week especially on CE with all the haters we have here.
So you open a new thread for this? Look my friend, you are taking too much space writting about much to do about thing!
Youre a cold blooded person, you mean to tell me you dont hope for a goal from papillo?? Daaammmnn, das cold men. Least you can do is assist him with a prayer.
I am slowly giving up hope on Kanu, even though I still think he is relevant to naija..He should just change his freakin designation to midfielder..maybe some pressure to score will be taken off his shoulders..
Kanu will wake up this weekend. You just watch. I am begining to feel sorry for him. He is one of the few players who has given back to society and has actually saved lives of kids with heart problems. I think he deserves to get his form back so that his good works can continue.
1. Always a fan of good football
2. ".........there really should be some folks that any decent person should not be associated with -- even if desperation makes strange bedfellows." - Gotti
Its a Goal wrote:Unfortunately it is a lost course. Unless the ball is on the goal line and someone assist Kanu to push his leg to kick the ball over the line, Kanu will never score.
Undertaker wrote:Oh, so na that kind of goal he score? The ball was already going in, dey on the line and he finish it off? That is not a scoring but an assist!
Its a Goal wrote:Unfortunately it is a lost course. Unless the ball is on the goal line and someone assist Kanu to push his leg to kick the ball over the line, Kanu will never score.
Really?
That was a really funny comment by IAG. Kai, Kanu don suffer.