OPERATION KANU MUST SCORE

kongi the emir
OPERATION KANU MUST SCORE

Post by kongi the emir »

I don dey shake for Kanu already against fulham,he needs to score really bad before the press goes against him. Kanu must score this weekend otherwise he'll be in for a tough week especially on CE with all the haters we have here.

Unfortunately it is a lost course. Unless the ball is on the goal line and someone assist Kanu to push his leg to kick the ball over the line, Kanu will never score.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: OPERATION KANU MUST SCORE

kongi the emir wrote:I don dey shake for Kanu already against fulham,he needs to score really bad before the press goes against him. Kanu must score this weekend otherwise he'll be in for a tough week especially on CE with all the haters we have here.
So you open a new thread for this? Look my friend, you are taking too much space writting about much to do about thing!
kongi the emir

Post by kongi the emir »

undetaker,

Youre a cold blooded person, you mean to tell me you dont hope for a goal from papillo?? Daaammmnn, das cold men. Least you can do is assist him with a prayer.

MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Kanu and scoring is like asking a bear if it will clean its #$% with a white rabbit.

Jimi

Post by Jimi »

I am slowly giving up hope on Kanu, even though I still think he is relevant to naija..He should just change his freakin designation to midfielder..maybe some pressure to score will be taken off his shoulders..
somebody

Post by somebody »

I think he will score against Fulham, he actually has no choice.
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Why don't we just don't worry and just sit back and relax on our couch and wait for today's game! It's the weekend! :D

Today is the day. Just sit back, relax, and watch Papillo do his thing on the green grass. 8)
Lowen Brau

Post by Lowen Brau »

somebody wrote:I think he will score against Fulham, he actually has no choice.
I am getting desperate for him. Even if he scores an own goal that will do. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
He beats Christian Chukwu, he beats Christian Madu, He beats Christian Nwokocha. This man must be a moslem. Yes he is. His name is Baba Mohammed.
ola34

Post by ola34 »

Kanu will wake up this weekend. You just watch. I am begining to feel sorry for him. He is one of the few players who has given back to society and has actually saved lives of kids with heart problems. I think he deserves to get his form back so that his good works can continue.
1. Always a fan of good football

2. ".........there really should be some folks that any decent person should not be associated with -- even if desperation makes strange bedfellows." - Gotti
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

viewtopic.php?p=285635#285635

Come on in and remember to check BBC's live update.
Oba

Post by Oba »

The poor guy just hit the post again. I'm beginning to feel his pain.

Kanu will find the net some how wether he runs into or what ever he knows where the goal is.DONWORYOO!

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED! OPERATION SUCCESSFUL!! 8)
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Yep, good job, team. :D
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

i think you should do this everyweek, maybe kanu will keep scoring :lol: :lol: :lol:
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

Even a squrrel can find a nut here and there every once in a while!
muzines

Post by muzines »

Undertaker wrote:Even a squrrel can find a nut here and there every once in a while!
Man you don kolo finish :P
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Its a Goal wrote:Unfortunately it is a lost course. Unless the ball is on the goal line and someone assist Kanu to push his leg to kick the ball over the line, Kanu will never score.
Really? :D :twisted:

Oh, so na that kind of goal he score? The ball was already going in, dey on the line and he finish it off? That is not a scoring but an assist!

Undertaker wrote:Oh, so na that kind of goal he score? The ball was already going in, dey on the line and he finish it off? That is not a scoring but an assist!
And who did he assist this time around? Himself? :twisted: :mrgreen:
shaq

Post by shaq »

Its a Goal wrote:Unfortunately it is a lost course. Unless the ball is on the goal line and someone assist Kanu to push his leg to kick the ball over the line, Kanu will never score.
Really? :D :twisted:
That was a really funny comment by IAG. Kai, Kanu don suffer. :lol: :lol: :lol: