I have never seen such a league whereby fraud is number 1
look no further to la liga.. it is so clear as day light, that the league is saturated with Asian syndicates..Who say Messi's goal, 2 Athletco players ran to the ball, the black player waved to the other guy not to touch it, but he went ahead and did a back heal to messi...hmmmmmmmmm i will post the video later on
Re: I have never seen such a league whereby fraud is number
What does this have to do with Mikel's lack of goals in 5yrs? 

videos do not lie
Your video doesn't include Messi's second goal 

"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
A man whose brain only occupies space in his head.kofi86 wrote:Your video doesn't include Messi's second goal

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..
"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
- tfco
- Eagle

this thread needs to be merged with the Messi & Kobe thread....or the WC2010 Argie v Germany thread.
Naira Did We

- Killa Adjei
This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi.. 

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
- tfco
- Eagle
KILLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Naira Did We

Chei na coward face be this so? Last post was right before Chelsea win CL. Hope you got over itKilla Adjei wrote:This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi..
- tfco
- Eagle
niyi wrote:Chei na coward face be this so? Last post was right before Chelsea win CL. Hope you got over itKilla Adjei wrote:This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi..

abeg look again...last post was before the 2nd Leg
the anguish of losing to a 6th place EPL team with a caretaker coach, despite the customary red card/ojoro PK/2 goal lead must have been too much
Killa welcome back

Naira Did We

welcome killa, and merry christmas.. what happened to you? hope all is well?Killa Adjei wrote:This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi..
- Killa Adjei
Damn you missed me or what?niyi wrote:Chei na coward face be this so? Last post was right before Chelsea win CL. Hope you got over itKilla Adjei wrote:This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi..

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
- Killa Adjei
tfco wrote:niyi wrote:Chei na coward face be this so? Last post was right before Chelsea win CL. Hope you got over itKilla Adjei wrote:This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi..![]()
abeg look again...last post was before the 2nd Leg
the anguish of losing to a 6th place EPL team with a caretaker coach, despite the customary red card/ojoro PK/2 goal lead must have been too much
Killa welcome back

- Killa Adjei
Same to you bro..Hope all is well..Bigpokey24 wrote:welcome killa, and merry christmas.. what happened to you? hope all is well?Killa Adjei wrote:This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi..