I have never seen such a league whereby fraud is number 1

look no further to la liga.. it is so clear as day light, that the league is saturated with Asian syndicates..Who say Messi's goal, 2 Athletco players ran to the ball, the black player waved to the other guy not to touch it, but he went ahead and did a back heal to messi...hmmmmmmmmm i will post the video later on

Re: I have never seen such a league whereby fraud is number

What does this have to do with Mikel's lack of goals in 5yrs? :woot:

videos do not lie

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Your video doesn't include Messi's second goal :roll:
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

kofi86 wrote:Your video doesn't include Messi's second goal :roll:
A man whose brain only occupies space in his head. :lol:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

this thread needs to be merged with the Messi & Kobe thread....or the WC2010 Argie v Germany thread.

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi.. :lol:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final

KILLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Killa Adjei wrote:This guy is still crying about Barca and Messi.. :lol:
Chei na coward face be this so? Last post was right before Chelsea win CL. Hope you got over it

niyi wrote:
Chei na coward face be this so? Last post was right before Chelsea win CL. Hope you got over it

abeg look again...last post was before the 2nd Leg

the anguish of losing to a 6th place EPL team with a caretaker coach, despite the customary red card/ojoro PK/2 goal lead must have been too much

Killa welcome back

welcome killa, and merry christmas.. what happened to you? hope all is well?

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

niyi wrote:
Damn you missed me or what? :lol:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

niyi wrote:

abeg look again...last post was before the 2nd Leg

the anguish of losing to a 6th place EPL team with a caretaker coach, despite the customary red card/ojoro PK/2 goal lead must have been too much

Killa welcome back

Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

welcome killa, and merry christmas.. what happened to you? hope all is well?
Same to you bro..Hope all is well.. 8-)