Ndidi suffers knee ligament damage

https://www.google.com/amp/s/soccernet. ... y.html/amp

Omeruo has also been our with a groin injury for a few weeks.

Aina ain't seen a referee since Afcon.

Troost is a regular DNP

The most important question now is , How can we convince the Nigeria railway corporation to open up the route Eguavoen was taking about? Wahala dey o' :scared:
sabb
Re: Ndidi suffers knee ligament damage

Post by sabb »

God dey
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

sabb wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:25 am :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
God dey
I wasn't planning on shaking over Ghana, na waste of time, but dis one dey fia me small.

Ndidi is a big big miss. We are in trouble.

Call up Alhassan

Looks like the resident clown got his wish
vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 09, 2022 5:36 pm I hope he tears his ACL.

This is what these clowns have forced me to wish.

:scared:
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:54 am Call up Alhassan
What is he supposed to do? Abeg, he's not all he's made out to be, good player but not as good as Etebo or Onyeka. If we want emergency competent low risk help then Bonke is the only option. He's already a part if the team and plays against better competition than Yusuf. .

Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:05 am Looks like the resident clown got his wish

Wow! Really? Smdh.... CE has gone to the dogs. :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:21 am

The most important question now is , How can we convince the Nigeria railway corporation to open up the route Eguavoen was taking about? Wahala dey o' :scared:

Ugbowo wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:33 am Ndidi is a big big miss. We are in trouble.
I think I'm almost about to call it quits in terms of supporting this team that is run by the dumbest people. :boo:

I have been calling out these very scenarios for years.

Ndidi is out and we suffer.

How can we allow ourselves to be so reliant on one player, and not even make any attempts to find quality replacements.

Honestly I'm just about done.

Dont be surprised to see Ghana in Qatar.

Tobi17 wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 1:54 am Call up Alhassan
John Ogu needs his back to be scratched.

Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 2:05 am Looks like the resident clown got his wish

you like to lie huh ?

Ndidi missing the Ghana matches will turn out to be a blessing in disguise. For all his tackling and ball-winning, he doesn't offer much offensively and we need a DM that can also move the ball against a Partey- led Ghana midfield that is their strength. Mobile and cohesive midfielders will match them and feed our dangerous strikers. I fancy us playing better in the middle despite Ndidi's absence.

Fear Mongers! We have enough quality on the list to be successful against Ghana. I even prefer Onazi to all the average players we are crying for here. That's how we threw names around before AFCON and not one of them panned out. We tried about 7 new players in AFCON and not one of them lit the tournament on fire. We are good!!!!

Obong wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:17 am Ndidi missing the Ghana matches will turn out to be a blessing in disguise. For all his tackling and ball-winning, he doesn't offer much offensively and we need a DM that can also move the ball against a Partey- led Ghana midfield that is their strength. Mobile and cohesive midfielders will match them and feed our dangerous strikers. I fancy us playing better in the middle despite Ndidi's absence.
Unbelievable.

Sunset,

While this comment from VE about Musa was despicable I think it’s equally despicable of you to use it in this Ndidi context knowing fully well it’s not what it’s about.

This stuff doesn’t belong here. We are better than this.

Ugbowo wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:38 am

Sunset,

While this comment from VE about Musa was despicable I think it’s equally despicable of you to use it in this Ndidi context knowing fully well it’s not what it’s about.

Doesit matter which player he's wishing it on? Its despicable that you're trying to accomodate such vile hatref under the guise of context.

Sunset,

That's your perception, maybe next time you should seek clarification before jumping to such a conclusion on what was meant. RBTL.

It is finished...

With the much talked about thin midfield, the only reason we were hopeful was because we had Ndidi (two-in-one man). Now all hopes are dashed. We have 0 zero midfielders.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 5:14 am

Sunset,

Doesit matter which player he's wishing it on? Its despicable that you're trying to accomodate such vile hatref under the guise of context.
What part of my comment was accommodating? I’m condemning the both of them and telling them this nonsense doesn’t belong here.

Please read and clearly understand what I’m saying. The both of them are out of line. We are better than this here.

Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 5:21 am

Sunset,

That's your perception, maybe next time you should seek clarification before jumping to such a conclusion on what was meant. RBTL.
Seek clarification? RBTL? Say it with your chest. Don’t hide behind acronyms.

You lot should stop all this talk. Really not why we are here.

Ugbowo wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 6:11 am

Sunset,

You sound confused. Everything alright over there?

Sunset wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 6:36 am
Ugbowo wrote: Fri Mar 18, 2022 6:11 am

Sunset,

You sound confused. Everything alright over there?
Interesting way to say you can’t comprehend. But no wahala carry on with ur evening.