Ademola Lookman will not flourish

with ****, the SE is a pack the bus team, and with the bobo as manager all these players CE folks are craving for will be like the like of Francis Kumbur

Re: Ademola Lookman will not flourish

I’m still waiting for him to officially become a SE at the moment there’s no need to worry about him playing for Nigeria and that’s not only football related!

he without sin cast the first stone
wiseone wrote: Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:11 pm Is he even good enough to make the SE squad with Musa, Kalu, Onyekuru, Success etc ahead of him in the queue?

Agent zero is with many sins, yet he was casting stones back in 2018.

Boooo boooo to agent zero, aka the original Bret Fart. :D

King Futcha wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 1:19 am he without sin cast the first stone
wiseone wrote: Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:11 pm Is he even good enough to make the SE squad with Musa, Kalu, Onyekuru, Success etc ahead of him in the queue?

lmfao…keep exposing our village idiots.

packerland wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:13 am lmfao…keep exposing our village idiots.
did you actually read what Bigpokey wrote?

1naija wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 1:34 am Agent zero is with many sins, yet he was casting stones back in 2018.

Boooo boooo to agent zero, aka the original Bret Fart. :D

King Futcha wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 1:19 am he without sin cast the first stone
i saw that but he is always seeking sooner attention so i decided not to quote the dumb dumb

ANC wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:24 am
packerland wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:13 am lmfao…keep exposing our village idiots.
Have you been reading other posts that were resurrected regarding Lookman. To refresh your mind, your bff wrote this:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:07 pm the guy isn't even half the footballer Kalu is.(I am glad we have Kalu, now that's a player that makes things happen

packerland wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:31 am
Have you been reading other posts that were resurrected regarding Lookman. To refresh your mind, your bff wrote this:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:07 pm the guy isn't even half the footballer Kalu is.(I am glad we have Kalu, now that's a player that makes things happen

damn, my bad.

Don't pay attention to him, bobo reads and never understands. Let him continue to expose his poor thinking skills

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:14 pm with ****, the SE is a pack the bus team, and with the bobo as manager all these players CE folks are craving for will be like the like of Francis Kumbur

:blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 2:58 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:14 pm with ****, the SE is a pack the bus team, and with the bobo as manager all these players CE folks are craving for will be like the like of Francis Kumbur

:blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:
this thread was made towards my conclusion on **** I can also beat my chest and say i was one of the ones who influenced Lookman to switch to the SE