MARTINS shaketh the net
- Molue Conductor
U just enjoy talking from your #$%. Grow up!SvenGunderson wrote:Martins seems to find his feet only against minor teams, i.e easy oppositionMolue Conductor wrote:Inter Milan 3 - 0 Reggina
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
if i could do that, I will not be wasting time here. I will be on TV making big bucksbalo wrote:U just enjoy talking from your a$$. Grow up!SvenGunderson wrote:Martins seems to find his feet only against minor teams, i.e easy oppositionMolue Conductor wrote:Inter Milan 3 - 0 Reggina
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
That's because u suck even at what u know and do best.SvenGunderson wrote:if i could do that, I will not be wasting time here. I will be on TV making big bucksbalo wrote:U just enjoy talking from your a$$. Grow up!SvenGunderson wrote:Martins seems to find his feet only against minor teams, i.e easy oppositionMolue Conductor wrote:Inter Milan 3 - 0 Reggina
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
So you mean many people in Nigeria know how to talk from their a$$?balo wrote:That's because u suck even at what u know and do best.SvenGunderson wrote:if i could do that, I will not be wasting time here. I will be on TV making big bucksbalo wrote:U just enjoy talking from your a$$. Grow up!SvenGunderson wrote:Martins seems to find his feet only against minor teams, i.e easy oppositionMolue Conductor wrote:Inter Milan 3 - 0 Reggina
16' J Cruz (pen) 1 - 0
23' O Martins 2 - 0
28' A Cesar 3 - 0
I thought I was the only one
SvenGunderson wrote:U just enjoy talking from your a$$. Grow up!.....
if i could do that, I will not be wasting time here. I will be on TV making big bucks

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Re: MARTINS shaketh the net
I wonder why his net shaketh wasn't given much fanfare here.Molue Conductor wrote:inter up 3-0

Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
Really?ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:Remember folks, the guy is still young and he needs time.Kojak wrote:it'd very important for him to score goals to get confidence...he is not at his best...

This was in a Major Swedish newspaper
- Molue Conductor
One wonders the kine news paper wae dem dey sell for land...and btw watin carry masai reach eskimo land?SvenGunderson wrote:Really?ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:Remember folks, the guy is still young and he needs time.Kojak wrote:it'd very important for him to score goals to get confidence...he is not at his best...I remember an Italian Journalist discovered he was really about 32-years-old not the 24 he claims to be
can you write in English pleaseMolue Conductor wrote:One wonders the kine news paper wae dem dey sell for land...and btw watin carry masai reach eskimo land?SvenGunderson wrote:Really?ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:Remember folks, the guy is still young and he needs time.Kojak wrote:it'd very important for him to score goals to get confidence...he is not at his best...I remember an Italian Journalist discovered he was really about 32-years-old not the 24 he claims to be
- Molue Conductor
the tounge i wrote in is acceptible hereSvenGunderson wrote:can you write in English pleaseMolue Conductor wrote:One wonders the kine news paper wae dem dey sell for land...and btw watin carry masai reach eskimo land?SvenGunderson wrote:Really?ILOWNEAGLES 4EVER wrote:Remember folks, the guy is still young and he needs time.Kojak wrote:it'd very important for him to score goals to get confidence...he is not at his best...I remember an Italian Journalist discovered he was really about 32-years-old not the 24 he claims to be