[ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA** - AET (PKs - 4-5)

Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 2H ET

Eyeama with some magnificent saves.

We are offering NOTHING going forward.
KB

Post by KB »

olu wrote:may be penalties was part of Amodu's strategy. If we win on pks, he may look like a tactical genius.
:boo:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

Zambia sucks, all those shots but yet you can't score.. :rotf:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
SPARROW JAY

Post by SPARROW JAY »

cruxifixoy2k wrote:Corner kick: Zambia 13 Nigeria 2
LADS ARE TIRED?? :boo:
THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....
chif456

Post by chif456 »

h mm
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

cruxifixoy2k wrote:Corner kick: Zambia 13 Nigeria 2
:shock: :shock:
Absolute disgrace :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oh nooo, remember we beat Mozambique 3-0? :rotf:
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Ever since Osaze took on the captain's band his game has gone downhill. Now he looks gassed.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

KwameBob wrote:
olu wrote:may be penalties was part of Amodu's strategy. If we win on pks, he may look like a tactical genius.

if we win on PKs, he will be LUCKY, not genius.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

wanaj0 wrote:Eyeama with some magnificent saves.

We have Kofo to thank for that! :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
SPARROW JAY

Post by SPARROW JAY »

Mudi E wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:This is comical to say the least..
Isn't the whole country (Nigeria) comical?
INCLUDING U N I N CE RYT?? :boo: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

AreaDaddy wrote:Image

Time to park the bus..... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na so mes jus dey comot for my yansh wen dem near awa post...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
KB

Post by KB »

wanaj0 wrote:Eyeama with some magnificent saves.

Isn't he a PK 'expert' too?
Last edited by KB on Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

the ony hope for us is penalties at this point
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
ogasmooth
PROBATION

Post by ogasmooth »

Nigeria should be kicked out of West Africa :boo: :boo: We simply do not produce west Africa type talent :boo: :boo:

Its all Amodu' fault...

i was just being sarcastic about winning on pks

Mudi E wrote:So Nigeria only have 1 corner kick to Zambia 8? :shock:
This proved where the pressure is concentrated...kai :lol: :rotf:
What a freaking joke. :rotf: :rotf:
Check number of CK by Cameroun as compared to Egypt and tell me where the pressure was and who was the winner
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

KwameBob wrote:

if we win on PKs, he will be LUCKY, not genius.
Amodu has no strategy,a 16 year old boy has given us the run around in this game..
To God be the glory
munie

Post by munie »

Killa Adjei wrote:Zambia sucks, all those shots but yet you can't score.. :rotf:
Nigeria is defending well that's why.

Zambia still making more changes.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I don't think I can take any more matches like this. It's like labour pain. Zambia honestly deserves to go through but they need to take their chances
Diabo

Post by Diabo »

Himonde (arsenio lookalike) has been quite solid in Zambian defence

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Malanga boy in

abeg defense no let the boy near the goal :scared:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

wazobia wrote:the ony hope for us is penalties at this point
Yeah, Enyeama will save you yanshes in a shoot out!
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........