[ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA** - AET (PKs - 4-5)
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 2H ET
Eyeama with some magnificent saves.
We are offering NOTHING going forward.
olu wrote:may be penalties was part of Amodu's strategy. If we win on pks, he may look like a tactical genius.

The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
- Killa Adjei
Zambia sucks, all those shots but yet you can't score.. 

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
- SPARROW JAY
LADS ARE TIRED??cruxifixoy2k wrote:Corner kick: Zambia 13 Nigeria 2

THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....
cruxifixoy2k wrote:Corner kick: Zambia 13 Nigeria 2

Absolute disgrace

Oh nooo, remember we beat Mozambique 3-0?

Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions
- Its a Goal
Ever since Osaze took on the captain's band his game has gone downhill. Now he looks gassed.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
KwameBob wrote:olu wrote:may be penalties was part of Amodu's strategy. If we win on pks, he may look like a tactical genius.
if we win on PKs, he will be LUCKY, not genius.
We have Kofo to thank for that!wanaj0 wrote:Eyeama with some magnificent saves.

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
- SPARROW JAY
INCLUDING U N I N CE RYT??Mudi E wrote:Isn't the whole country (Nigeria) comical?Mister Dolly wrote:This is comical to say the least..

THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS....
AreaDaddy wrote:
Time to park the bus.....![]()

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Isn't he a PK 'expert' too?wanaj0 wrote:Eyeama with some magnificent saves.
Last edited by KB on Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
the ony hope for us is penalties at this point
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
Nigeria should be kicked out of West Africa
We simply do not produce west Africa type talent
Its all Amodu' fault...

i was just being sarcastic about winning on pks
Check number of CK by Cameroun as compared to Egypt and tell me where the pressure was and who was the winnerMudi E wrote:So Nigeria only have 1 corner kick to Zambia 8?![]()
This proved where the pressure is concentrated...kai![]()
What a freaking joke.![]()
Amodu has no strategy,a 16 year old boy has given us the run around in this game..Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:KwameBob wrote:olu wrote:may be penalties was part of Amodu's strategy. If we win on pks, he may look like a tactical genius.
if we win on PKs, he will be LUCKY, not genius.
To God be the glory
Nigeria is defending well that's why.Killa Adjei wrote:Zambia sucks, all those shots but yet you can't score..
- Its a Goal
Zambia still making more changes.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
I don't think I can take any more matches like this. It's like labour pain. Zambia honestly deserves to go through but they need to take their chances
Himonde (arsenio lookalike) has been quite solid in Zambian defence

- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Malanga boy in
abeg defense no let the boy near the goal

http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Yeah, Enyeama will save you yanshes in a shoot out!wazobia wrote:the ony hope for us is penalties at this point
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........