Bayern Munich 2 vs.Real Madrid 1 - FT

Re: Bayern Munich 1 vs.Real Madrid 0 -Champions' L. Semifina

yellow to Robben

Robben gets yellow for high boot.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Men that was wicked by Robben wanted to finish the guy

Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

Either Robben or Ribery will be red carded today...

Di Maria is useless

Killa Adjei wrote:
paj wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Bribery is balling today!
:atc:
The guy kno sabi Ribery.. :lol:
You be unrefined Ghana man so can't get the joke. Ask half-Naija TFCO

Goal at Fratton Park. It's a big one as well. Portsmouth have taken the lead against Crystal Palace thanks to Scott Allan's goal. If that stays as it is and Bristol City don't beat West Ham (which they currently aren't doing), Pompey's hopes of escaping the drop remain.
2019:
Another goal at Ashton Gate that has implications at both ends of the table. Bristol City have equalised against West Ham, with Cole Skuse getting the goal. That harms the Hammers automatic promotion bid, while also dampens Portsmouth's and Coventry's hopes of getting out of trouble at the bottom.

:wink:

Real counter

Kros almost in

end to end stuff
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Kaiiiiii.. Alaba is just balling.. He's all over the pitch playing roles

Kai!!! How did we miss Alaba?? chei!!! This guy is exactly what we need in our D

Benzema should have ppassed to CRon

Benzema with a backpass to the GK

Nice save by Ike.

Ohh.. GOMEZ.. Saved.. damn.. almost 2

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Gomez :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

wow then straight to the other end, cassilas saves from Gomes

paj wrote:Goal at Fratton Park. It's a big one as well. Portsmouth have taken the lead against Crystal Palace thanks to Scott Allan's goal. If that stays as it is and Bristol City don't beat West Ham (which they currently aren't doing), Pompey's hopes of escaping the drop remain.
2019:
Another goal at Ashton Gate that has implications at both ends of the table. Bristol City have equalised against West Ham, with Cole Skuse getting the goal. That harms the Hammers automatic promotion bid, while also dampens Portsmouth's and Coventry's hopes of getting out of trouble at the bottom.

Mods. Please sagalo this nonsense to Naijaryders!
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Khedira na short one for here.. Why did Lass not start...

Di Maria playing as a 10 but not using his head

Alaba playing well and Ribery is just a menace
Last edited by analyzer on Tue Apr 17, 2012 7:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
lionga

Post by lionga »

Gomez...casillas saves

khedira has had a forgettable game

Lager-back wrote:Kaiiiiii.. Alaba is just balling.. He's all over the pitch playing roles
Is he Nigerian ?

Lager-back wrote:Kaiiiiii.. Alaba is just balling.. He's all over the pitch playing roles
Stop the over hyping. Benzema just turned him inside out now :tic:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

paj wrote:Goal at Fratton Park. It's a big one as well. Portsmouth have taken the lead against Crystal Palace thanks to Scott Allan's goal. If that stays as it is and Bristol City don't beat West Ham (which they currently aren't doing), Pompey's hopes of escaping the drop remain.
2019:

Moddssss :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: