Bayern Munich 2 vs.Real Madrid 1 - FT
- Molue Conductor
Re: Bayern Munich 1 vs.Real Madrid 0 -Champions' L. Semifina
yellow to Robben
Robben gets yellow for high boot.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- Siddonlook11
Men that was wicked by Robben wanted to finish the guy
Either Robben or Ribery will be red carded today...
Di Maria is useless
You be unrefined Ghana man so can't get the joke. Ask half-Naija TFCOKilla Adjei wrote:The guy kno sabi Ribery..paj wrote:Ekorian wrote:Bribery is balling today!
Goal at Fratton Park. It's a big one as well. Portsmouth have taken the lead against Crystal Palace thanks to Scott Allan's goal. If that stays as it is and Bristol City don't beat West Ham (which they currently aren't doing), Pompey's hopes of escaping the drop remain.
2019:
Another goal at Ashton Gate that has implications at both ends of the table. Bristol City have equalised against West Ham, with Cole Skuse getting the goal. That harms the Hammers automatic promotion bid, while also dampens Portsmouth's and Coventry's hopes of getting out of trouble at the bottom.

2019:
Another goal at Ashton Gate that has implications at both ends of the table. Bristol City have equalised against West Ham, with Cole Skuse getting the goal. That harms the Hammers automatic promotion bid, while also dampens Portsmouth's and Coventry's hopes of getting out of trouble at the bottom.

Available on all major streaming platforms

- Molue Conductor
Real counter
Kros almost in
end to end stuff
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- Lager-back
Kaiiiiii.. Alaba is just balling.. He's all over the pitch playing roles
- bret- hart
Kai!!! How did we miss Alaba?? chei!!! This guy is exactly what we need in our D
- Molue Conductor
Benzema should have ppassed to CRon
Benzema with a backpass to the GK
Nice save by Ike.
Ohh.. GOMEZ.. Saved.. damn.. almost 2
- Lager-back
- Molue Conductor
wow then straight to the other end, cassilas saves from Gomes
Mods. Please sagalo this nonsense to Naijaryders!paj wrote:Goal at Fratton Park. It's a big one as well. Portsmouth have taken the lead against Crystal Palace thanks to Scott Allan's goal. If that stays as it is and Bristol City don't beat West Ham (which they currently aren't doing), Pompey's hopes of escaping the drop remain.
2019:
- analyzer
Khedira na short one for here.. Why did Lass not start...
Di Maria playing as a 10 but not using his head
Alaba playing well and Ribery is just a menace
Di Maria playing as a 10 but not using his head
Alaba playing well and Ribery is just a menace
Last edited by analyzer on Tue Apr 17, 2012 7:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......
64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Gomez...casillas saves
khedira has had a forgettable game
Is he Nigerian ?Lager-back wrote:Kaiiiiii.. Alaba is just balling.. He's all over the pitch playing roles
Stop the over hyping. Benzema just turned him inside out nowLager-back wrote:Kaiiiiii.. Alaba is just balling.. He's all over the pitch playing roles

- Lager-back
Moddsssspaj wrote:Goal at Fratton Park. It's a big one as well. Portsmouth have taken the lead against Crystal Palace thanks to Scott Allan's goal. If that stays as it is and Bristol City don't beat West Ham (which they currently aren't doing), Pompey's hopes of escaping the drop remain.
2019: