Ndidi and Ihenacho have awful..
- Site Admin
Re: Ndidi and Ihenacho have awful..
all i was saying there my good man in reply to mr president was kdh and faes made the most of being in division two and are now on to greener pastures.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:38 amKDH moved to Chelsea because he was the leading midfielder in the team that won the league. Faes (as crap as he is), improved significantly and was one of the leading defenders.King Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:02 amKelechi has competent representation, they have done well by Joelinton and Firmino for example, the issue must be him,Cellular wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 amWhy are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pmEnyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to addEnyi wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.
U want the players to sacrifice themselves for you/ the team - yet u insult and abuse them every chance u get!
“Only a fool sells off his goods on the first price he receives”
Kelechi was benched at Leicester because he decided to play at the AFCON - yet he is being insulted. If that’s ur son, brother, husband, client…would u advise him to do it again? HELL NO
Ndidi had a great scoring season at Leicester, he has a contract offer on the table but he ain’t signing until he is sure that he cannot get any better….that’s a smart move..
We must stop this vitriol language against our players…
That should be our main aim not black or white coach or home born/ foreign born..
Kelechi was riding the bench before the AFCON, and he wasn't fully fit. He came to the AFCON to showcase himself because he knew his contract would be up.
Ndidi, for some reason best known to him, chose to stay at Leicester at the height of his value.
The thread is about having awful representation.
Part of the reason why they didn't seek a move from Leicester because it did not impact their national team spots. At the end, the club used them to gain promotion and now looking to offload them.
If they had better representation, they would have sought a different arrangement than what they got playing Division 2 footie.
If you believe they have competent representation that is up to you... no vitriol here. No hating either.
https://www.transfermarkt.us/rogon/bera ... /berater/1
Ndidi appears to be his agency's top client.
https://www.transfermarkt.us/wonder-spo ... rater/4352
I do agree with most of what you wrote mr president but if you get relegated with one year left on your contract do you have many options. the top clubs weren't going to call them so when forest is calling and you may end of in the same position you were with a longer contract, why not bet on yourself.
kdh just moved to chelsea from the dungeon that is division two faes too will likely move to a bigger club as well, it can be done.
Kelechi Ineanacho was a resounding benchwarmer.
Do you wonder why the coach of Leicester was hired by Chelsea and he asked Chelsea to buy KDH? How come he didnt ask Chelsea to give contracts to Iheanacho and the GREAT PERFORMER, Ndidi? After all, Chelsea is looking for a striker and were looking for a midfielder, as well. He also knows them and coached them.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
I hope Osimhen is smart enough to know he shouldn’t go to Chelsea under any circumstances. First of all, they’ve got themselves another egotistical Brendan Rodgers type coach. Secondly, Dewsbury-Hall is not a top tier player and he’s an unapologetic ball hug who looks for personal glory before team success; just like Maddison before him. Osimhen, more than likely, won’t get the type of service that will promote his success at Chelsea

- danfo driver
Got it!King Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:50 am
all i was saying there my good man in reply to mr president was kdh and faes made the most of being in division two and are now on to greener pastures.
Re: Ndidi and Ihenacho have awful
FactsTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 30, 2024 8:47 pm 2 deadweight players who are done and dusted. The fact that no half decent teams are in for either players says a lot...even the Leicester fans now see Ndidi as an expendable liability sitting on a pointless contract renewal. The fact that Finidi significantly featured these guys shows the rot in our football.
When I started the Division 2 benchwarmers crusade and the need for Super Eagles to stop fielding such players, I did receive a counter opinion from fans, with some going as far as showing glimpse of flashes done by Iheanacho and Ndidi in a division 2 league. Today's market has shown that Iheanacho and Ndidi are not up to standard.
...oyinbo na oyinbo, even if na black oyinbo.
- jdizzy
Sex??? Say more, Danfodanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 1:33 pmPlease, permit me to give a few reasons?Igugu wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 7:37 am Footballers often fail to realize that they are like women. Beautiful ones are always coming of age every year; and soon enough, the older ones are no longer prime products for suitors. Only in Nigeria does the national team cry for the return of the retired and soon-to-retire performers; and expect them to function like teenagers. What stops the NFF from injecting younger players into our team?
1. bribery and corruption
2. godfatherism
3. sex
4. mentally retarded fans who have zero shame and are losers!![]()

Niente Ÿ impossibile!
- danfo driver
No be from my mouth you go hear sey Oba wife no wear pant.jdizzy wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:51 pmSex??? Say more, Danfodanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 1:33 pmPlease, permit me to give a few reasons?Igugu wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 7:37 am Footballers often fail to realize that they are like women. Beautiful ones are always coming of age every year; and soon enough, the older ones are no longer prime products for suitors. Only in Nigeria does the national team cry for the return of the retired and soon-to-retire performers; and expect them to function like teenagers. What stops the NFF from injecting younger players into our team?
1. bribery and corruption
2. godfatherism
3. sex
4. mentally retarded fans who have zero shame and are losers!![]()

I think agents help at the margins. You’ve got to have talent and/or a strong track record of performance to get good transfers
Both Ndidi and Iheanacho have huge question marks. For about a 3 year period, Wilf was one of the best DMs in the world. But that was 3 years ago.
If an admin that is supposed to administrate the group is the Chief or one of the Chief abusers....U will expect nothing less.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:46 amWhat’s rubbish? You think anyone has a license to frivolously abuse players on this forum? You, as an admin ought to be discouraging such disgusting behavior. Instead, you appear to be encouraging it. I don’t see anything OK with unwarranted player abuse. In saner climes, people like vancity would have been banned permanently from this forum. Regardless of how you feel about the players, the vile language often used here is absolutely uncalled forCellular wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 amWhy are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pmEnyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to addEnyi wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.
U want the players to sacrifice themselves for you/ the team - yet u insult and abuse them every chance u get!
Kelechi was benched at Leicester because he decided to play at the AFCON - yet he is being insulted. If that’s ur son, brother, husband, client…would u advise him to do it again? HELL NO
Ndidi had a great scoring season at Leicester, he has a contract offer on the table but he ain’t signing until he is sure that he cannot get any better….that’s a smart move..
That should be our main aim not black or white coach or home born/ foreign born..
Kelechi was riding the bench before the AFCON, and he wasn't fully fit. He came to the AFCON to showcase himself because he knew his contract would be up.
Ndidi, for some reason best known to him, chose to stay at Leicester at the height of his value.
Part of the reason why they didn't seek a move from Leicester because it did not impact their national team spots. At the end, the club used them to gain promotion and now looking to offload them.
If they had better representation, they would have sought a different arrangement than what they got playing Division 2 footie.
If you believe they have competent representation that is up to you... no vitriol here. No hating either.
I was here when every top SE news came here first, Colin Udoh WAS HERE, Ayo was here....They even organised for members to come and meet the players.....
Now every thread here has descended into insulting players, Coaches or wishing then Death......
Then when Osimhen does it publicly.....we all climb onto our high horse and start spewing out morals...
Thats why a player Onome Ebi that has served her country can be insulted publicly in social media by a journalist like Ifeoluwa Leo-olagbaye.....
If you are any player home and away......WHY WILL YOU SACRIFICE ANYTHING FOR A TEAM WITH THAT TOXIC FOLLOWING!!!
Check teams that go nowhere.....ie England, with all its talent, the players get on the pitch and they are afraid to trap the ball......ARE THEY DIV 2 PLAYERS? NO....BAD COACHES?......NO......POOR OR BAD FOOTBALL ASSOC......NO
TOXIC FANS AND SOCIETY......HELL YES!!!
Take scotland..... Div 6 players......Yes, OK coach.....yes....YET THEIR PLAYERS LEAVE EVERYTHING ON THE PITCH... THEY STILL LOSE YET YOU CAN HEAR THEIR FANS SINGING FOR THEM!!!
CELLULAR AND CO.....ADMINS IT IS TIME YOU AND WE SET AN EXAMPLE!!
You can complain about a coach, player without insulting them please!!
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Nna, with all due respect you need to follow the thread.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:46 amWhat’s rubbish? You think anyone has a license to frivolously abuse players on this forum? You, as an admin ought to be discouraging such disgusting behavior. Instead, you appear to be encouraging it. I don’t see anything OK with unwarranted player abuse. In saner climes, people like vancity would have been banned permanently from this forum. Regardless of how you feel about the players, the vile language often used here is absolutely uncalled forCellular wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 amWhy are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pmEnyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to addEnyi wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.
Dude picked on one post where someone said something remotely sounding as an insult to the players and it is on me to call them out?
You and Enyi are on some crazy salt or something.
I will not ban Vancity Eagle for expressing an opinion that I don't agree with.
As for the vile language, you all chose to allow it. So don't make it about the admins or moderators.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
The only person I will abuse will be you.Enyi wrote: ↑Wed Jul 03, 2024 7:53 amIf an admin that is supposed to administrate the group is the Chief or one of the Chief abusers....U will expect nothing less.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:46 amWhat’s rubbish? You think anyone has a license to frivolously abuse players on this forum? You, as an admin ought to be discouraging such disgusting behavior. Instead, you appear to be encouraging it. I don’t see anything OK with unwarranted player abuse. In saner climes, people like vancity would have been banned permanently from this forum. Regardless of how you feel about the players, the vile language often used here is absolutely uncalled forCellular wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 amWhy are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pmEnyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to addEnyi wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.
I was here when every top SE news came here first, Colin Udoh WAS HERE, Ayo was here....They even organised for members to come and meet the players.....
Now every thread here has descended into insulting players, Coaches or wishing then Death......
Then when Osimhen does it publicly.....we all climb onto our high horse and start spewing out morals...
Thats why a player Onome Ebi that has served her country can be insulted publicly in social media by a journalist like Ifeoluwa Leo-olagbaye.....
If you are any player home and away......WHY WILL YOU SACRIFICE ANYTHING FOR A TEAM WITH THAT TOXIC FOLLOWING!!!
Check teams that go nowhere.....ie England, with all its talent, the players get on the pitch and they are afraid to trap the ball......ARE THEY DIV 2 PLAYERS? NO....BAD COACHES?......NO......POOR OR BAD FOOTBALL ASSOC......NO
Take scotland..... Div 6 players......Yes, OK coach.....yes....YET THEIR PLAYERS LEAVE EVERYTHING ON THE PITCH... THEY STILL LOSE YET YOU CAN HEAR THEIR FANS SINGING FOR THEM!!!
Stop lying about me. I completely detest people who can't make a point without lying.
Where am I abusing players much more being the "Chief or one of the Chief abusers"?
Let this be your last warning. You are free to go about lying but don't ever mention me in your misguided attempt at being righteous.
Keep my name out of your posts.
I abhor liars.

Iheanacho was not a bench warmer till he got injured and went straight to the AFCON upon recovery.
- danfo driver
I admit that I did not watch leicester, because I do not watch lower division games. Please can you provide us with the number of games Leicester played from August - December 31, 2023 and the number of those games Iheanacho started. Thanks!
Also please kindly confirm what you mean by "upon recovery." Could you confirm that the stories we all lived through about Iheanacho being injured when he was with the SE is untrue and he had actually recovered PRIOR to going to the camp? Thanks! I appreciate it.and went straight to the AFCON upon recovery.
Last edited by danfo driver on Thu Jul 04, 2024 12:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
Cellular wrote: ↑Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:22 pmThe only person I will abuse will be you.Enyi wrote: ↑Wed Jul 03, 2024 7:53 amIf an admin that is supposed to administrate the group is the Chief or one of the Chief abusers....U will expect nothing less.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:46 amWhat’s rubbish? You think anyone has a license to frivolously abuse players on this forum? You, as an admin ought to be discouraging such disgusting behavior. Instead, you appear to be encouraging it. I don’t see anything OK with unwarranted player abuse. In saner climes, people like vancity would have been banned permanently from this forum. Regardless of how you feel about the players, the vile language often used here is absolutely uncalled forCellular wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 amWhy are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pmEnyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to addEnyi wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.
Stop lying about me. I completely detest people who can't make a point without lying.
Where am I abusing players much more being the "Chief or one of the Chief abusers"?
Let this be your last warning. You are free to go about lying but don't ever mention me in your misguided attempt at being righteous.
Keep my name out of your posts.
I abhor liars.![]()
Enyi don bite wetin strong pass e teeth

I cannot confirm his level of recovery because I no follow dey camp and I no be doctor but you know there’s a difference between not being injured and being match-fit. Iheanacho was likely not match-fit at the AFCON but that’s a speculation on my part. His non-participation could also have been because Peseiro had a desire to run Osimhen into the ground.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 04, 2024 12:33 amI admit that I did not watch leicester, because I do not watch lower division games. Please can you provide us with the number of games Leicester played from August - December 31, 2023 and the number of those games Iheanacho started. Thanks!
Also please kindly confirm what you mean by "upon recovery." Could you confirm that the stories we all lived through about Iheanacho being injured when he was with the SE is untrue and he had actually recovered PRIOR to going to the camp? Thanks! I appreciate it.and went straight to the AFCON upon recovery.
You can check his game time last season until he got injured on Dec 9
https://www.transfermarkt.us/kelechi-ih ... erein/1003
- danfo driver
There is quite a lot of speculation. So you cannot confirm that he had recovered when he came to camp.niyi wrote: ↑Thu Jul 04, 2024 12:45 amI cannot confirm his level of recovery because I no follow dey camp and I no be doctor but you know there’s a difference between not being injured and being match-fit. Iheanacho was likely not match-fit at the AFCON but that’s a speculation on my part. His non-participation could also have been because Peseiro had a desire to run Osimhen into the ground.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 04, 2024 12:33 amI admit that I did not watch leicester, because I do not watch lower division games. Please can you provide us with the number of games Leicester played from August - December 31, 2023 and the number of those games Iheanacho started. Thanks!
he was selected on Dec 18th, 23rd and 26thYou can check his game time last season until he got injured on Dec 9
Thank you.
In the first half of the season (between August and December), Leicester played 25 games.
Iheanacho started 10 out of 25 games
Iheanacho started from the bench 15 out of 25 games
Iheanacho played the full 90 minutes in 2 out of 25 games.
In the second half of the season - I am going to focus on only the games AFTER THE AFCON. Leicester played 14 games.
Iheanacho started 0 out of 14 games
Iheanacho started from the bench 6 out of 14 games
Iheanacho played the full 90 minutes in 0 out of 14 games.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
Statements that include phrases like “div 2 trash” and “Shameless Div 2 clubless cvnts” just don’t ‘remotely sound like insults’, they are intolerably vile and uncalled for. Stop defending the indefensibleCellular wrote: ↑Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:18 pmNna, with all due respect you need to follow the thread.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:46 amWhat’s rubbish? You think anyone has a license to frivolously abuse players on this forum? You, as an admin ought to be discouraging such disgusting behavior. Instead, you appear to be encouraging it. I don’t see anything OK with unwarranted player abuse. In saner climes, people like vancity would have been banned permanently from this forum. Regardless of how you feel about the players, the vile language often used here is absolutely uncalled forCellular wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 amWhy are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pmEnyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to addEnyi wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.
Dude picked on one post where someone said something remotely sounding as an insult to the players and it is on me to call them out?
As for the vile language, you all chose to allow it. So don't make it about the admins or moderators.
- packerland
Only one poster consistently use those words and he has a lap dog. I’m not one for corporal punishment but I’ll make an exception this time. In fact I will fund his banning from this forum.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Thu Jul 04, 2024 10:21 amStatements that include phrases like “div 2 trash” and “Shameless Div 2 clubless cvnts” just don’t ‘remotely sound like insults’, they are intolerably vile and uncalled for. Stop defending the indefensibleCellular wrote: ↑Wed Jul 03, 2024 11:18 pmNna, with all due respect you need to follow the thread.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:46 amWhat’s rubbish? You think anyone has a license to frivolously abuse players on this forum? You, as an admin ought to be discouraging such disgusting behavior. Instead, you appear to be encouraging it. I don’t see anything OK with unwarranted player abuse. In saner climes, people like vancity would have been banned permanently from this forum. Regardless of how you feel about the players, the vile language often used here is absolutely uncalled forCellular wrote: ↑Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 amWhy are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pmEnyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to addEnyi wrote: ↑Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.
Your analysis of the second half of the season was not needed because my focus was always the first half. In a team with Vardy, Daka - Iheanacho was the primary striker when fit until he started struggling with injuries in the first half of the season.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 04, 2024 4:11 amThere is quite a lot of speculation. So you cannot confirm that he had recovered when he came to camp.niyi wrote: ↑Thu Jul 04, 2024 12:45 amI cannot confirm his level of recovery because I no follow dey camp and I no be doctor but you know there’s a difference between not being injured and being match-fit. Iheanacho was likely not match-fit at the AFCON but that’s a speculation on my part. His non-participation could also have been because Peseiro had a desire to run Osimhen into the ground.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jul 04, 2024 12:33 amI admit that I did not watch leicester, because I do not watch lower division games. Please can you provide us with the number of games Leicester played from August - December 31, 2023 and the number of those games Iheanacho started. Thanks!
he was selected on Dec 18th, 23rd and 26thYou can check his game time last season until he got injured on Dec 9
Thank you.
In the first half of the season (between August and December), Leicester played 25 games.
Iheanacho started 10 out of 25 games
Iheanacho started from the bench 15 out of 25 games
Iheanacho played the full 90 minutes in 2 out of 25 games.
In the first half of the season, he was typically taken off early when the coach wanted to try a different approach to attacking- his interpretation of the center forward role is different from Daka’s and Vardy’s or when the team was winning. If you also use the data provided to sum up striker’s minutes in the first half of the season, you will see he played the highest amount of minutes out of those three strikers.
If you want to be objective, we can discuss what happened in the second half of the season because something clearly happened there. We can discuss if what happened was football-related, fitness-related, etc
- danfo driver
Yea, I know. I just wanted others reading to understand the player who was invited to START for us in a crucial game.
the stats does not support your comment. In the first half of the season, they played 25 games and he only started 10. Keep in mind that the same website you posted indicates when a player is out with injury, when they are not called and when they are on the bench.In a team with Vardy, Daka - Iheanacho was the primary striker when fit until he started struggling with injuries in the first half of the season.
Glad to hear you spoke to Maresca. How is he doing? What shampoo does he use these days! Please say hello to him.In the first half of the season, he was typically taken off early when the coach wanted to try a different approach to attacking
10 starts from 25 games.If you also use the data provided to sum up striker’s minutes in the first half of the season, you will see he played the highest amount of minutes out of those three strikers.
You are clearly NOT objective. See excuses!If you want to be objective, we can discuss what happened in the second half of the season because something clearly happened there. We can discuss if what happened was football-related, fitness-related, etc

I came here to set one thing straight and that’s Iheanacho’s status during the first half of the season. As an extension of that, I also thought it would be good to have a level-headed discussion about how he became a bench warmer in the second half of the season.
i think we define bench-warming differently so let us leave it at that. A player who played 800+ mins up to match day 19 (in the league alone) is not someone I would call a bench warmer.
- danfo driver
A player who starts 10 out of 25 games is a benchwarmer.niyi wrote: ↑Sun Jul 07, 2024 12:00 am I came here to set one thing straight and that’s Iheanacho’s status during the first half of the season. As an extension of that, I also thought it would be good to have a level-headed discussion about how he became a bench warmer in the second half of the season.
A player who plays 90 minutes in 2 out of 25 games is a benchwarmer.
A player who starts 0 out of 14 games is a benchwarmer.
A player who is without a club is clubless.
These are cold hard facts!