Ndidi and Ihenacho have awful..

Ihenacho and Ndidi have awful agents. Clearly, they're not doing well for their national team which is reflecting poorly on them. Their mates have moved on- Maddie, Barnes, Tillemans, and Drew's. Yet, noone is coming for them. Ndidi's agent keep producing fake linking of him to EPl and Spanish teams.
I heard Leicester wants to renew Ndidi's contract but I am not even sure if that is true. Wish them the best.
Last edited by highbury on Sun Jun 30, 2024 11:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Ndidi and Ihenacho have awful

highbury wrote: Sun Jun 30, 2024 4:27 pm Ihenacho and Ndidi have awful agents. Clearly, they're not doing well for their national team which is reflecting poorly on them. Their mates have moved on- Maddie, Barnes, Tillemans, and Drew's. Yet, noone is coming for them. Ndidi's agent keep producing fake linking of him to EPl and Spanish teams.
I heard Leicester wants to renew Ndidi's contract but I am not even sure if that is true. Wish them the best.
Maybe they have other priorities like getting permanent residency or a British passport?

You know, for some footballers, football is just a means to an end.

highbury wrote: Sun Jun 30, 2024 4:27 pm Ihenacho and Ndidi have awful agents. Clearly, they're not doing well for their national team which is reflecting poorly on them. Their mates have moved on- Maddie, Barnes, Tillemans, and Drew's. Yet, noone is coming for them. Ndidi's agent keep producing fake linking of him to EPl and Spanish teams.

You sign them to,your agency and take them to Arsenal. :roll:

Cellular wrote: Sun Jun 30, 2024 4:28 pm
Maybe they have other priorities like getting permanent residency or a British passport?

That's really a good point

Lets blame their agents instead of the obvious. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Most of you think clubs are as corrupt and shamelessly useless like your coaches and your national team. While the likes of you are deeply in love with Div 2 benchwarming trash, most clubs are not interested in that. And you wonder why you cant beat Benin and Lesotho? :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 30, 2024 4:55 pm Lets blame their agents instead of the obvious. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Most of you think clubs are as corrupt and shamelessly useless like your coaches and your national team. While the likes of you are deeply in love with Div 2 benchwarming trash, most clubs are not interested in that. And you wonder why you cant beat Benin and Lesotho? :lol: :lol: :lol:

If only they had Finidi in Europe to collect their bribe and get them a team. They thought they were doing us, when they were using bribe to get into our team to destroy us? Well, go and bribe your way into a club in Europe na! Shameless Div 2 clubless cvnts! :oops:

2 deadweight players who are done and dusted. The fact that no half decent teams are in for either players says a lot...even the Leicester fans now see Ndidi as an expendable liability sitting on a pointless contract renewal. The fact that Finidi significantly featured these guys shows the rot in our football.
onovo
Re: Ndidi and Ihenacho have awful..

Post by onovo »

They are not up to standard

Ndidi had a very good season at Leicester.

Cellular wrote: Sun Jun 30, 2024 4:28 pm

They have both stayed long enough to qualify for permanent residence and British passports
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Footballers often fail to realize that they are like women. Beautiful ones are always coming of age every year; and soon enough, the older ones are no longer prime products for suitors. Only in Nigeria does the national team cry for the return of the retired and soon-to-retire performers; and expect them to function like teenagers. What stops the NFF from injecting younger players into our team?

You do know their contracts ended june 30th. They are both free to negotiate with other clubs. How can Leicester sell players who aren't contracted to them?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:53 am
You do know their contracts ended june 30th. They are both free to negotiate with other clubs. How can Leicester sell players who aren't contracted to them?
Haba BigPork! Did I ever make that claim? You dey quote me but you no even read am well. 😂 😂 😂

Igugu wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 7:37 am Footballers often fail to realize that they are like women. Beautiful ones are always coming of age every year; and soon enough, the older ones are no longer prime products for suitors. Only in Nigeria does the national team cry for the return of the retired and soon-to-retire performers; and expect them to function like teenagers. What stops the NFF from injecting younger players into our team?
Please, permit me to give a few reasons?

1. bribery and corruption
2. godfatherism
3. sex
4. mentally retarded fans who have zero shame and are losers! :oops:

Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.

U want the players to sacrifice themselves for you/ the team - yet u insult and abuse them every chance u get!

“Only a fool sells off his goods on the first price he receives”

Kelechi was benched at Leicester because he decided to play at the AFCON - yet he is being insulted. If that’s ur son, brother, husband, client…would u advise him to do it again? HELL NO

Ndidi had a great scoring season at Leicester, he has a contract offer on the table but he ain’t signing until he is sure that he cannot get any better….that’s a smart move..

We must stop this vitriol language against our players…

That should be our main aim not black or white coach or home born/ foreign born..

Enyi wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.

U want the players to sacrifice themselves for you/ the team - yet u insult and abuse them every chance u get!

Kelechi was benched at Leicester because he decided to play at the AFCON - yet he is being insulted. If that’s ur son, brother, husband, client…would u advise him to do it again? HELL NO

Ndidi had a great scoring season at Leicester, he has a contract offer on the table but he ain’t signing until he is sure that he cannot get any better….that’s a smart move..

That should be our main aim not black or white coach or home born/ foreign born..
Enyi, we’ll said. Nothing more to add🤔❗️

Enyi wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 10:11 pm Want to know what’s wrong with SE….. read this thread.

Is this a rant you've been wanting to spew? You're making no sense. Who was vitriolic? Make una dey read na!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Jul 01, 2024 11:48 pm

Why are you kpoming rubbish nonsense?

Kelechi was riding the bench before the AFCON, and he wasn't fully fit. He came to the AFCON to showcase himself because he knew his contract would be up.

Ndidi, for some reason best known to him, chose to stay at Leicester at the height of his value.

The thread is about having awful representation.

Part of the reason why they didn't seek a move from Leicester because it did not impact their national team spots. At the end, the club used them to gain promotion and now looking to offload them.

If they had better representation, they would have sought a different arrangement than what they got playing Division 2 footie.

If you believe they have competent representation that is up to you... no vitriol here. No hating either.

Cellular wrote: Tue Jul 02, 2024 1:36 am

Kelechi was riding the bench before the AFCON, and he wasn't fully fit. He came to the AFCON to showcase himself because he knew his contract would be up.

Ndidi, for some reason best known to him, chose to stay at Leicester at the height of his value.

Part of the reason why they didn't seek a move from Leicester because it did not impact their national team spots. At the end, the club used them to gain promotion and now looking to offload them.

If they had better representation, they would have sought a different arrangement than what they got playing Division 2 footie.

If you believe they have competent representation that is up to you... no vitriol here. No hating either.
Kelechi has competent representation, they have done well by Joelinton and Firmino for example, the issue must be him,

https://www.transfermarkt.us/rogon/bera ... /berater/1

Ndidi appears to be his agency's top client.

https://www.transfermarkt.us/wonder-spo ... rater/4352

I do agree with most of what you wrote mr president but if you get relegated with one year left on your contract do you have many options. the top clubs weren't going to call them so when forest is calling and you may end of in the same position you were with a longer contract, why not bet on yourself.

kdh just moved to chelsea from the dungeon that is division two faes too will likely move to a bigger club as well, it can be done.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:02 am

Kelechi has competent representation, they have done well by Joelinton and Firmino for example, the issue must be him,

I do agree with most of what you wrote mr president but if you get relegated with one year left on your contract do you have many options. the top clubs weren't going to call them so when forest is calling and you may end of in the same position you were with a longer contract, why not bet on yourself.

kdh just moved to chelsea from the dungeon that is division two faes too will likely move to a bigger club as well, it can be done.
Thanks.

King Futcha wrote: Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:02 am

KDH moved to Chelsea because he was the leading midfielder in the team that won the league. Faes (as crap as he is), improved significantly and was one of the leading defenders.

Kelechi Ineanacho was a resounding benchwarmer.

Do you wonder why the coach of Leicester was hired by Chelsea and he asked Chelsea to buy KDH? How come he didnt ask Chelsea to give contracts to Iheanacho and the GREAT PERFORMER, Ndidi? After all, Chelsea is looking for a striker and were looking for a midfielder, as well. He also knows them and coached them.

What’s rubbish? You think anyone has a license to frivolously abuse players on this forum? You, as an admin ought to be discouraging such disgusting behavior. Instead, you appear to be encouraging it. I don’t see anything OK with unwarranted player abuse. In saner climes, people like vancity would have been banned permanently from this forum. Regardless of how you feel about the players, the vile language often used here is absolutely uncalled for🤔❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Tue Jul 02, 2024 2:54 am, edited 1 time in total.